Highlinesleep.com Customer Review

Here's what Gene had to say about Highlinesleep.com

Gene | TX, United States | Submitted 31 Mar 2016

My experience with HighlineSleep.com was excellent! The online mattress/base shopping world is a nightmare of information bombardment. HighlineSleep made everything so simple! Same excellent products at the very best price I found anywhere online or brick & mortar! Customer service is a shining star and they live up to what they say. Buy here for customer satisfaction in every way!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Highlinesleep.com

Highlinesleep.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 18

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About Highlinesleep.com
Other Customer Reviews for Highlinesleep.com

5 Stars

Rich N - FL - United States 24 Aug 2016

My experience with Highlinesleep.com was excellent and I would highly recommend them. I was looking for an adjustable bed frame and at first I was reluctant to purchase one online due to the price and size of the product. After speaking with Michael, their Sales Representative, several times, I felt comfortable in making a purchase. He was very informative, courteous and responsive. Price was the lowest of several suppliers and shipping was prompt.

5 Stars

Charlie - TX - United States 29 Apr 2016

I did a lot of on line shopping before buying from Highlinesleep.com. I read scare tactic warnings from another online vendor that they were the only authorized Legget & Platt dealer and all other vendors were buying old models at steep volume discounts, hence the low price. I called Legget & Platt to inquire if Highlinesleep/Atantlic beds were an authorized Legget & Platt dealer and there was an adamant yes to Atantlic beds, so I placed my order. I have dealt with Michael the entire time, including ordering headboard mounting hardware and the extended warranty. I ordered the Scape split king and everything was delivered directly from the factory, having been manufactured the week before. There was literally no assembly, other than connecting the 2 split frames together, attaching the head board to the frame rails, and plugging in the 2 beds. I would highly recommend buying from Highlinesleep.com. Michael made it a very economical and pleasant experience!

5 Stars

Gene - TX - United States 31 Mar 2016

My experience with HighlineSleep.com was excellent! The online mattress/base shopping world is a nightmare of information bombardment. HighlineSleep made everything so simple! Same excellent products at the very best price I found anywhere online or brick & mortar! Customer service is a shining star and they live up to what they say. Buy here for customer satisfaction in every way!

5 Stars

Scott - TX - United States 23 Mar 2016

They were very fast and professional. I had some special requirements around the time of delivery and they were able to get it to me on just the right day. Thanks, and I would highly recommend them.

5 Stars

Bill - OH - United States 29 Sep 2015

After doing a ton of research on adjustable bed frames we decided to go with Highlinesleep.com. Couldn't be happier with the decision. Mike was fantastic to work with and got us the best price by far and followed up with us until the product was delivered. We go the Reverie 8Q and really like it.

5 Stars

SHAR - GA - United States 16 May 2015

LOVE THE BED, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. MIKE WAS GREAT INFORMING ME ABOUT THE PROS OF THE BED EVEN SENT ME A VIDEO TO WATCH ABOUT HOW THE MATTRESS WERE MADE AND HOW SHIPPED OUT... GREAT JOB. WE ARE LOVING THE MATTRESSES BEST SLEEP EVER... THANKS MIKE.....

5 Stars

Kim H - KS - United States 4 May 2015

Very personal customer service and fast shipping! Everything came exactly as promised.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018