Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Joe C. had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Joe C. | Submitted 5 Nov 2014
Verified Customer

Knowledgable and prompt service.

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 107
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Robert F. - FL - United States 20 Apr 2019

I bought a Miele Vacuum from Gator Vacuum approximately 10 years ago. I also bought the lifetime maintenance plan. I bring the vacuum in for service every 6 months. The vacuum continues to run as efficiently as the day I bought it. Their service is reliable and fast. I'm looking forward to another 10 years of great service.

5 Stars

Michael - FL - United States 13 Nov 2017

Wow! I called and explain that my whole house vacuum system would not work. They said they would send a technician out in about two hours. Joe and Ben showed up within two hours, diagnosed the unit and found that the motor on the 10 year old unit was fried. They had units on the truck with them and I was able to choose a replacement unit that fit my needs perfectly. They removed the old unit installed the new one and I was up and running in about thirty minutes. The technicians were friendly, polite , honest and knowledgeable. It doesn't get any better than this. Gator Vacuum is my new best friend!

5 Stars

MV - FL - United States 6 Aug 2016

Very efficient and professional. They also were very friendly. I recommend you use them for central Vaccuum needs.

5 Stars

Jo - FL - United States 23 Apr 2016

The always provide great service, I great place to do business.

5 Stars

Lynn 6 Apr 2016

These folks really know household products! They are well stocked and very up to date on every vacuum, vacuum parts. I did not know there were so many useful and practical attachments for my old central vacuum! I am so excited to use my new attachments and my house will be fresh and clean.

5 Stars

Denise - FL - United States 25 Oct 2014

Always efficient and honest. Get the job done quickly also.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019