Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Rich had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Rich | FL, United States | Submitted 5 Nov 2014
Verified Customer

I love coming here and the service is always great. The staff is honest and the work always reliable. I highly recommend gator vacuum,

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 107
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Steve H. - FL - United States 2 May 2019

These guys are just awesome - competitive prices and wonderful customer service. Robert runs Gator like it's his family - his crews are professional, thorough and very neat. Strongly recommend Gator.

5 Stars

Conrad G. - FL - United States 25 Jan 2019

Very professional and the technician took the time to explain to me how to operate the system.Pleasure to have use them.I just bought the house and was very please to have call them

5 Stars

Marcia 2 Sep 2016

This group is great,fair, and reasonably priced group! Highly recommend them!great people

5 Stars

Carol 4 Aug 2016

I have been a patron of this business for many years. The service has always been consistently excellent. It is a pleasure doing business with this establishment.

5 Stars

Jan - FL - United States 9 Jul 2016

We have had a long relationship with this company and always is satisfactory. They know how to take care of all things that
Have to do with vaccums.

5 Stars

Laura - FL - United States 8 Jul 2016

Love my vacuum

5 Stars

jeff - FL - United States 1 Feb 2016

Great Store Great Service Great Vacuums

5 Stars

Benjamin C. - FL - United States 22 Oct 2014

Great service had a wonderful experience I will do business with them again

5 Stars

Cheryl C. - FL - United States 21 Oct 2014

Robert and Sharon are always helpful when I need service or supplies for my Sebo and all my cleaning needs. I wish they had a location closer to me but they are worth the drive.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019