Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Rich had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Rich | FL, United States | Submitted 5 Nov 2014
Verified Customer

I love coming here and the service is always great. The staff is honest and the work always reliable. I highly recommend gator vacuum,

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 111
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Sasha B. 25 Mar 2019

Robert always helps and has the best prices around and always everything in stock.
Been going there for over seven years.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - FL - United States 20 Feb 2019

Our old central vacuum went bad after 15 years and Robby had a technician come out the very same day and install a new one. The technician (Benjamin) was very knowlegable and did an excellent job of doing the installation. He installed three new outlets, cleaned the line out and demonstrated how the unit operated, everything was done very neatly. We are extremely happy with the new unit and the service we received.

5 Stars

Eliza - FL - United States 6 Feb 2019

The whole staff, courteous & professional!
Would recommend!

5 Stars

Claire - FL - United States 27 Feb 2018

Awesome store I want to take Robert home with me !! So professional and knowledgeable
I went with my 90 year old mom and senior poodle even my mom raved about him
This is the only place to go if you are serious about getting a quality vacuum !!

5 Stars

Diane - FL - United States 6 Aug 2016

Airways great service

5 Stars

Darlene - FL - United States 29 Jul 2016

Excellent customer service and very professional. Customer is always first which in this day and age is hard to find.

5 Stars

Susie D. - FL - United States 12 Jul 2016

Great "service with a smile"!

5 Stars

Beth G. - FL - United States 1 Nov 2014

Gator Vaccuum is the only place I would trust with my Electrolux Vaccuum needs! We come from boca raton and would trust no other!

5 Stars

Marianne - FL - United States 22 Oct 2014

Love the customer service in this store. We buy all of our cleaning supplies here as well as our vacuum supplies.
I am a repeat customer.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019