Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Renee A. had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Renee A. | FL, United States | Submitted 1 Nov 2014
Verified Customer

You have the best customer service in coral springs.
I have been coming here for years and everyone is so willing to help me every time I come in.

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 112
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Gayle - FL - United States 15 May 2019

Our shopping experience was outstanding. Robert was very knowledgeable and patient explaining our vacuum options. Ben, our technician, was on time and extremely professional. It was a neat, clean installation. He took time to explain the entire system. We are very pleased with our new vacuum system.

5 Stars

Beth - FL - United States 11 Feb 2019

I've been coming to Gator Vac for almost 30 years and owned a myriad of vacuums/electric brooms. I will continue to return because of the service I receive. Never have I felt pressured to purchase a product I didn't 'need' or been overcharged for service. My equipment stays well maintained which translates for me into a cleaner home. Thank you Robert and your employees!

5 Stars

Roger &. - FL - United States 28 Jan 2019

We recently visited Gator Vacuum and purchased a new SEBO unit. It was a pleasure dealing with Robert as we were not too sure exactly what we wanted and he spent a lot of time with us answering all our questions and concerns. In no way did we feel rushed and in fact, he was very patient with us. We quickly realized he knew his business and in each unit presentation, he gave us the pros and cons and helped us decide on what was the best choice for our needs.

5 Stars

Mark S. - FL - United States 25 Nov 2018

Fanatastic customer service. Purchased a refurbished Central Vacuum system. Easy scheduling for
same day install. Service representative for installation was friendly and courteous. Installation was done quickly with very clean install. Very happy with new vacuum and the awesome customer service at Gator Vacuum

5 Stars

Darlene - FL - United States 29 Jul 2016

Excellent customer service and very professional. Customer is always first which in this day and age is hard to find.

5 Stars

Alida - PR - United States 29 Jul 2016

6 years ago you fixed my old sewing machine and still works perfect. Now my daughter in law has problems with her vac cleaner...I told my daughter inlaw to come here because I know you will fix the vac cleaner.

5 Stars

L E. - FL - United States 20 Jul 2016

Been coming to Gator for 20 years they always have taken good care of us

5 Stars

Rich - FL - United States 5 Nov 2014

I love coming here and the service is always great. The staff is honest and the work always reliable. I highly recommend gator vacuum,

5 Stars

Debbie H. - FL - United States 31 Oct 2014

The staff are always willing to help, extremely knowledge and polite. Ben came for a service call and was very professional. Took care of the issue promptly.

5 Stars

Pat 24 Oct 2014

Very helpful...

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019