Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Beth G. had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Beth G. | FL, United States | Submitted 1 Nov 2014
Verified Customer

Gator Vaccuum is the only place I would trust with my Electrolux Vaccuum needs! We come from boca raton and would trust no other!

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 107
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Alida - PR - United States 29 Jul 2016

6 years ago you fixed my old sewing machine and still works perfect. Now my daughter in law has problems with her vac cleaner...I told my daughter inlaw to come here because I know you will fix the vac cleaner.

5 Stars

HL - FL - United States 9 Jul 2016

Great overall experience. Staff took time to explain problem and was bery flexible with pricing. Great overall experience. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Jan - FL - United States 9 Jul 2016

We have had a long relationship with this company and always is satisfactory. They know how to take care of all things that
Have to do with vaccums.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 6 Jun 2016

Sharon in the office was very accommodating.
The staff that installed the vacuums were professional and very knowledgeable.
Thank you both for making this an easy and enjoyable purchase.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - FL - United States 4 Apr 2016

Always very helpful. Love the service!! Staff is ALWAYS a pleasure!!!!

5 Stars

Andrea S. - VT - United States 29 Mar 2015

Hello potential Miele vacuum shoppers.....I have never written a review before (can you tell)....but I have a heartfelt, completely honest one for you. An incredibly knowledgeable, friendly woman, Sharon spent alot of time with me on the phone, right after I dropped my Miele vacuum and well it was beyond repairing.
I have tripped over, stepped on, dropped down a carpeted staircase and not a scratch before, but this day was different.
It fell out of my suv and fell upon concrete. As I was on a job, I needed to replace it asap. Sharon listened and after anwsering many questions, she came through with the perfect deal for me. She gave me an incredible deal, shared helpful tips about things I never knew about my vacuum and sent it out immediately.
It arrived well packaged, it was truly a blessing as I needed to continue working and I never missed a beat.
For heavens sake, if you are in the market for a new vacuum, there is no other like a Miele. I have been a customer for 15 years and they are the best. Turn your t.v. off when those Dyson or Shark commericals come on.....get a Miele and ask to speak to Sharon at the retail store. She is so wonderful, I promise....she will give you the time, have the answers to all your questions and after all, how many of you actually recieve customer service like that anymore? Thanks Sharon, love Thinkvacuum.com and my miele.

5 Stars

Richard - FL - United States 18 Oct 2014

Exceptional, knowedgeable service.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019