Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Deb had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Deb | FL, United States | Submitted 30 Oct 2014
Verified Customer

Always great service!

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 107
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Mark S. - FL - United States 25 Nov 2018

Fanatastic customer service. Purchased a refurbished Central Vacuum system. Easy scheduling for
same day install. Service representative for installation was friendly and courteous. Installation was done quickly with very clean install. Very happy with new vacuum and the awesome customer service at Gator Vacuum

5 Stars

Linda - FL - United States 5 Dec 2017

I have an old featherweight Singer machine that I can't trust to just anyone. It's a simple, wonderful machine and it broke...
I took it to Gator Vac and Sewing and it was back home in just a few days, in better condition than it was before it broke. It's been working like a charm ever since.
I am so thankful for this business and their expertise!!!

5 Stars

Michael - FL - United States 13 Nov 2017

Wow! I called and explain that my whole house vacuum system would not work. They said they would send a technician out in about two hours. Joe and Ben showed up within two hours, diagnosed the unit and found that the motor on the 10 year old unit was fried. They had units on the truck with them and I was able to choose a replacement unit that fit my needs perfectly. They removed the old unit installed the new one and I was up and running in about thirty minutes. The technicians were friendly, polite , honest and knowledgeable. It doesn't get any better than this. Gator Vacuum is my new best friend!

5 Stars

L E. - FL - United States 20 Jul 2016

Been coming to Gator for 20 years they always have taken good care of us

5 Stars

HL - FL - United States 9 Jul 2016

Great overall experience. Staff took time to explain problem and was bery flexible with pricing. Great overall experience. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Mary B. - FL - United States 22 Oct 2014

My family has been going to Gator Vacuum for years. The owner & staff are personable & knowledgeable. I love their service plan. My 5 yr old Miele vacuum cleaner still runs like new.

5 Stars

Colleen - FL - United States 18 Oct 2014

Very knowledgeable and very courteous! Thank u!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019