Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Myra H. had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Myra H. | FL, United States | Submitted 30 Oct 2014
Verified Customer

Great service friendly knowledgable staff. Happy to recommend this place.

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 111
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Michele S. - FL - United States 20 Aug 2019

Very clean, professional, knowledgeable and no pressure! I now have a better quality vacuum that will last! Love the trade-in option. Thank you again :)

5 Stars

Sasha B. 25 Mar 2019

Robert always helps and has the best prices around and always everything in stock.
Been going there for over seven years.

5 Stars

Linda - FL - United States 5 Dec 2017

I have an old featherweight Singer machine that I can't trust to just anyone. It's a simple, wonderful machine and it broke...
I took it to Gator Vac and Sewing and it was back home in just a few days, in better condition than it was before it broke. It's been working like a charm ever since.
I am so thankful for this business and their expertise!!!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - FL - United States 16 Nov 2017

Joey & Ben did an excellent job upgrading our central vaccum system as part of a renovation. Looks and works like a gem thanks to the professionalism and personal caring of these great guys. Highly recommend. Responsive, professional and great products...

5 Stars

Jay - FL - United States 28 Sep 2017

I came to Gator Vacuum for a repair and the owner was excellent and gave me an honest overview of the vacuum I brought in. Suggested different models that would do what I needed for my Condo. Knowing the brand I most prefer that he sold I looked to purchase a new model. He suggested based on my actual needs, to consider one of the used reconditioned models of my brand preference. Perfect! A savings for me even though a lesser purchase price sale for Gator. Just took the unit in for the recommended servicing to keep it optimal.
The very best in honest service!

5 Stars

Linda - GA - United States 7 Jul 2016

Great experience, customer service & time spent with us was above & beyond.

5 Stars

Heather - FL - United States 24 Jun 2016

Great service. Very helpful staff.

5 Stars

Deluxe P. - FL - United States 1 Apr 2016

Really nice knowledgable sales staff. Great selection. Well organized.

5 Stars

BrookerF - FL - United States 31 Oct 2014

Service was excellent
Ben was extremely helpful in fixing and showing me how to use the machine.
Sharon and Robert were very friendly and always were there to help.
I have used Gator Vaccuum in the past for both my vacuums and sewing machines.

5 Stars

Denise - FL - United States 25 Oct 2014

Always efficient and honest. Get the job done quickly also.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019