Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Myra H. had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Myra H. | FL, United States | Submitted 30 Oct 2014
Verified Customer

Great service friendly knowledgable staff. Happy to recommend this place.

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 107
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Barbara B. - FL - United States 20 Jun 2019

My vacuum cleaner died while my cleaning gal was at my house. I had already done my research previously so I knew Gator Vacuum was exactly where I wanted to go to get a new vacuum cleaner. Gator vacuum store is the greatest! Robert listened to my needs and what I disliked about my old vacuum cleaner and sold me a Sebo. He spent all the time I needed to learn about this vacuum and how to operate this awesome piece of machinery. The customer service at this store is amazing. My cleaning gal told me the Sebo is the best vacuum cleaner she has ever used. My rugs have never looked better or cleaner. I am a customer for life!

5 Stars

Steve H. - FL - United States 2 May 2019

These guys are just awesome - competitive prices and wonderful customer service. Robert runs Gator like it's his family - his crews are professional, thorough and very neat. Strongly recommend Gator.

5 Stars

Mark S. - FL - United States 25 Nov 2018

Fanatastic customer service. Purchased a refurbished Central Vacuum system. Easy scheduling for
same day install. Service representative for installation was friendly and courteous. Installation was done quickly with very clean install. Very happy with new vacuum and the awesome customer service at Gator Vacuum

5 Stars

Darlene - FL - United States 29 Jul 2016

Excellent customer service and very professional. Customer is always first which in this day and age is hard to find.

5 Stars

Susan - FL - United States 12 Jul 2016

I highly recommend Gator Vacuum. They have provided excellent service and always do a great job at servicing my vacuum. - Susan H.

5 Stars

Jan - FL - United States 9 Jul 2016

We have had a long relationship with this company and always is satisfactory. They know how to take care of all things that
Have to do with vaccums.

5 Stars

Lisa S. - FL - United States 14 Jun 2016

Happy my sewing machine was fixed quickly and was reasonable! Thanks.

5 Stars

Shari 9 Apr 2016

Great service great people, great vacuums

5 Stars

Deb - FL - United States 30 Oct 2014

Always great service!

5 Stars

Cheryl C. - FL - United States 21 Oct 2014

Robert and Sharon are always helpful when I need service or supplies for my Sebo and all my cleaning needs. I wish they had a location closer to me but they are worth the drive.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019