Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Doreen had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Doreen | FL, United States | Submitted 29 Oct 2014
Verified Customer

Love my vac and the service.

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 111
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Barbara B. - FL - United States 20 Jun 2019

My vacuum cleaner died while my cleaning gal was at my house. I had already done my research previously so I knew Gator Vacuum was exactly where I wanted to go to get a new vacuum cleaner. Gator vacuum store is the greatest! Robert listened to my needs and what I disliked about my old vacuum cleaner and sold me a Sebo. He spent all the time I needed to learn about this vacuum and how to operate this awesome piece of machinery. The customer service at this store is amazing. My cleaning gal told me the Sebo is the best vacuum cleaner she has ever used. My rugs have never looked better or cleaner. I am a customer for life!

5 Stars

Roger &. - FL - United States 28 Jan 2019

We recently visited Gator Vacuum and purchased a new SEBO unit. It was a pleasure dealing with Robert as we were not too sure exactly what we wanted and he spent a lot of time with us answering all our questions and concerns. In no way did we feel rushed and in fact, he was very patient with us. We quickly realized he knew his business and in each unit presentation, he gave us the pros and cons and helped us decide on what was the best choice for our needs.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - NY - United States 30 Apr 2018

These guys were terrific! Totally helped me convince my mom to buy a replacement vacuum cleaner. Listened to her concerns and really understood her needs. It was such a relief to work with them!

5 Stars

Linda - FL - United States 5 Dec 2017

I have an old featherweight Singer machine that I can't trust to just anyone. It's a simple, wonderful machine and it broke...
I took it to Gator Vac and Sewing and it was back home in just a few days, in better condition than it was before it broke. It's been working like a charm ever since.
I am so thankful for this business and their expertise!!!

5 Stars

Joe C. 5 Nov 2014

Knowledgable and prompt service.

5 Stars

Mary A. - FL - United States 31 Oct 2014

Very friendly service. Fixed my vacuum on the spot.

5 Stars

Leigh - FL - United States 29 Oct 2014

Had my Miele for years, love this store, love my vacuum.

5 Stars

Cheryl C. - FL - United States 21 Oct 2014

Robert and Sharon are always helpful when I need service or supplies for my Sebo and all my cleaning needs. I wish they had a location closer to me but they are worth the drive.

5 Stars

Brian 18 Oct 2014

Very knowledgeable and very pleasant staff. Very clean store. I come here for all my sewing and vacuum needs

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019