Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Ddrla had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Ddrla | FL, United States | Submitted 29 Oct 2014
Verified Customer

I love. New vac

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 107
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Ellen K. - FL - United States 12 Dec 2017

Have purchased and serviced my Miele vacuum cleaner at Gator. In fact, this is the second one I bought from them. They are very knowledgeable and carry bags, hepa filters and anything else you may need.

5 Stars

Jay - FL - United States 28 Sep 2017

I came to Gator Vacuum for a repair and the owner was excellent and gave me an honest overview of the vacuum I brought in. Suggested different models that would do what I needed for my Condo. Knowing the brand I most prefer that he sold I looked to purchase a new model. He suggested based on my actual needs, to consider one of the used reconditioned models of my brand preference. Perfect! A savings for me even though a lesser purchase price sale for Gator. Just took the unit in for the recommended servicing to keep it optimal.
The very best in honest service!

5 Stars

Nadine H. - FL - United States 24 Jul 2017

Don't settle for less....When you can have THE BEST!!!!!!
Now is the age of mega department stores, and mediocre service and just "ok" quality products.
But if you want commitment to excellent customer service and a dedication to top of the line inventory you need to come meet Robert and his mom Phyllis. The owners for decades of Gator Vac & Sewing in Coral Springs.
For nearly 20 years Robert and his staff "lovingly" took care of my Miele Vacuum. He will know you and he will certainly knows what will fit your needs at any given time. The service is personal and friendly and his lines of superior cleaning have a reputation for excellence that can not be matched be matched by the come and go super stores of today.
Do yourself a great service and drop by-- Meet their team and learn about what truly will make your life easier and healthier. They are the best, and you can forget the rest.

Sincerely Yours,
Nadine Hankin
1200 NW 80th Ave
Apt 104
Margate, FL 33063

5 Stars

Ken M. - FL - United States 21 Apr 2017

Recently realized while trying to vacuum myself, not done for a long while that 15 year old Sanitaire Commercial heavy duty upright that had magnets in front to catch staples and paper clips used to use in office, had torn bag and broken belt. Tried cleaning and fixing myself after finding replacement belt had in a box. After doing this and saw rollers tight tried it and in a minute or so belt broke. So fortunately found Gator on line took the Sanitaire and Eureka Mighty Mite for bag and tools to great store and Robert totally refurbished Sanitaire at reasonable price and both vacuums working great and like new Ken Meyer Tamarac

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - FL - United States 25 Nov 2014

Very good warranty service on in house vacuum head

5 Stars

Joe C. 5 Nov 2014

Knowledgable and prompt service.

5 Stars

Mary A. - FL - United States 31 Oct 2014

Very friendly service. Fixed my vacuum on the spot.

5 Stars

Pat 24 Oct 2014

Very helpful...

5 Stars

Carloschaos754 - FL - United States 16 Oct 2014

I was so surprised how great the store and service was. I have had my central vacuum for over 20years ,and it finally croaked. Rob and Sharon were so courteous and knowledgable . They gave me a great deal on a new unit and attachments. I shopped around and Gator vacuum was by far the lowest price. On top of it all , the store front was so clean and beautiful . Wow. I am so happy with my new system ,and I know I Have a great location to go for all my future stuff . When my wifes happy , Im happy ! Thanks Gator Vacuum!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019