Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Denise had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Denise | FL, United States | Submitted 25 Oct 2014
Verified Customer

Always efficient and honest. Get the job done quickly also.

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 107
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - FL - United States 16 Nov 2017

Joey & Ben did an excellent job upgrading our central vaccum system as part of a renovation. Looks and works like a gem thanks to the professionalism and personal caring of these great guys. Highly recommend. Responsive, professional and great products...

5 Stars

Patti's S. 18 Jun 2017

I have had my 45-year-old Singer sewing machine serviced twice at Gator...once for cleaning and, just recently, for a repair and complete overhaul. Both times my machine has come back sewing like new. I feel fortunate to have a place like Gator to service my machine. They don't make them like they used to and I want to keep this one as long as I can. I just hope they are around as long as my machine!!

5 Stars

Iris 24 Jun 2016

Great service, vacuum looked better than when I purchased it! Helpful staff and so quickly done. Highly Recommend them!

5 Stars

Jo - FL - United States 23 Apr 2016

The always provide great service, I great place to do business.

5 Stars

S S. - FL - United States 5 Nov 2014

Love my miele ... Can't live without it!!!!

5 Stars

Ddrla - FL - United States 29 Oct 2014

I love. New vac

5 Stars

Denise - FL - United States 25 Oct 2014

Always efficient and honest. Get the job done quickly also.

5 Stars

Cheryl C. - FL - United States 21 Oct 2014

Robert and Sharon are always helpful when I need service or supplies for my Sebo and all my cleaning needs. I wish they had a location closer to me but they are worth the drive.

5 Stars

Colleen - FL - United States 18 Oct 2014

Very knowledgeable and very courteous! Thank u!

5 Stars

Carloschaos754 - FL - United States 16 Oct 2014

I was so surprised how great the store and service was. I have had my central vacuum for over 20years ,and it finally croaked. Rob and Sharon were so courteous and knowledgable . They gave me a great deal on a new unit and attachments. I shopped around and Gator vacuum was by far the lowest price. On top of it all , the store front was so clean and beautiful . Wow. I am so happy with my new system ,and I know I Have a great location to go for all my future stuff . When my wifes happy , Im happy ! Thanks Gator Vacuum!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019