Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Rodney A. had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Rodney A. | FL, United States | Submitted 18 Oct 2014
Verified Customer

Great experience with Sharon showing us what we really needed to understand about buying a vacuum. We brought the Miele and are very pleased with our purchase. We came into Gator Vacuum to buy a vacuum and we left having brought a vacuum service.
Rodney and Pat
Coral Springs, FL

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 107
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Gayle - FL - United States 15 May 2019

Our shopping experience was outstanding. Robert was very knowledgeable and patient explaining our vacuum options. Ben, our technician, was on time and extremely professional. It was a neat, clean installation. He took time to explain the entire system. We are very pleased with our new vacuum system.

5 Stars

Dawn - FL - United States 18 Oct 2016

Once again, Gator Vacuum to the rescue! A number of months ago, my PowerStar Optima Plus (central vac) decided to no longer work after a few weeks of acting "tempermental." I called a number of supposed repair facilities--including original installer--who each made clear they were more interested in selling me new vs. repairing my not very old existing system.
Gator Vac sent a servicemen out--same day--who quickly performed a systems diagnosis; id'd "the problem"; & made recommendations re appropriate overhaul procedures. End of day--my vacuum like brand new!
Today, called around, looking for bags & was told by 2 different companies that my vacuum was discontinued & bags no longer available--would I like to consider a new vac system?
Found Gator Vac's no. & correct bags--plentiful supply--is now on the way to my house: No fuss/no muss--just GREAT service & VERY PLEASANT/HELPFUL people. Nice!

5 Stars

Roy D. - NY - United States 6 Aug 2016

We originally purchased our new vac from this company through Iris. And when we vacation in Florida, we stop in to get bags and any other accessories we need for home. Quick, easy and friendly. Will continue to come back.

5 Stars

Darlene - FL - United States 29 Jul 2016

Excellent customer service and very professional. Customer is always first which in this day and age is hard to find.

5 Stars

HL - FL - United States 9 Jul 2016

Great overall experience. Staff took time to explain problem and was bery flexible with pricing. Great overall experience. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Betsy - FL - United States 25 Jun 2016

I love these guys! They had me serviced in an hour! Plus they always remember me by name!

5 Stars

Fran S. - FL - United States 24 Jun 2016

I got great service at gator vacuum for my Miele and I can not wait to come back for my service!

5 Stars

Debbie H. - FL - United States 31 Oct 2014

The staff are always willing to help, extremely knowledge and polite. Ben came for a service call and was very professional. Took care of the issue promptly.

5 Stars

Leigh - FL - United States 29 Oct 2014

Had my Miele for years, love this store, love my vacuum.

5 Stars

Richard - FL - United States 18 Oct 2014

Exceptional, knowedgeable service.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019