Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Robert A. had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Robert A. | Submitted 16 Oct 2014
Verified Customer

Sharon was extremely helpful as well as knowledgeable.

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 111
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Shary P. - FL - United States 9 Jul 2019

My husband bought a central vacuum system and i came in the store with questions and spoke to the owner, Robert, that handled all of my questions about the system. The experience was great and i am looking forward to a long term relationship with Gator Vacuum and Sewing Co.

Shary P

5 Stars

MV - FL - United States 6 Aug 2016

Very efficient and professional. They also were very friendly. I recommend you use them for central Vaccuum needs.

5 Stars

HL - FL - United States 9 Jul 2016

Great overall experience. Staff took time to explain problem and was bery flexible with pricing. Great overall experience. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Jan - FL - United States 9 Jul 2016

We have had a long relationship with this company and always is satisfactory. They know how to take care of all things that
Have to do with vaccums.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - FL - United States 4 Apr 2016

Always very helpful. Love the service!! Staff is ALWAYS a pleasure!!!!

5 Stars

Debbie H. - FL - United States 31 Oct 2014

The staff are always willing to help, extremely knowledge and polite. Ben came for a service call and was very professional. Took care of the issue promptly.

5 Stars

Myra H. - FL - United States 30 Oct 2014

Great service friendly knowledgable staff. Happy to recommend this place.

5 Stars

Marianne - FL - United States 22 Oct 2014

Love the customer service in this store. We buy all of our cleaning supplies here as well as our vacuum supplies.
I am a repeat customer.

5 Stars

Richard - FL - United States 18 Oct 2014

Exceptional, knowedgeable service.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019