Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Claire had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Claire | FL, United States | Submitted 27 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

Awesome store I want to take Robert home with me !! So professional and knowledgeable
I went with my 90 year old mom and senior poodle even my mom raved about him
This is the only place to go if you are serious about getting a quality vacuum !!

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 107
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Steve H. - FL - United States 2 May 2019

These guys are just awesome - competitive prices and wonderful customer service. Robert runs Gator like it's his family - his crews are professional, thorough and very neat. Strongly recommend Gator.

5 Stars

Sasha B. 25 Mar 2019

Robert always helps and has the best prices around and always everything in stock.
Been going there for over seven years.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - FL - United States 16 Nov 2017

Joey & Ben did an excellent job upgrading our central vaccum system as part of a renovation. Looks and works like a gem thanks to the professionalism and personal caring of these great guys. Highly recommend. Responsive, professional and great products...

5 Stars

Fran S. - FL - United States 24 Jun 2016

I got great service at gator vacuum for my Miele and I can not wait to come back for my service!

5 Stars

Liz - FL - United States 20 Aug 2015

BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!I have used another company for 13 years for my central vacuum and their service became terrible. I called Nutune to get a name for another company to use. They gave me the name of Gator Vacuum. I spoke to Sharon and she was extremely nice and helpful. She had the service guy Todd call me. In a couple days he came from Coral Springs to Miami. Not only did Todd fix the problem but he was honest, friendly and gave us great customer service. I was only charged for the service call and they fixed my central vacuum that had been broken for 3 months. Sharon also followed through the whole process.
Customer Service is the most important thing in any company. Gator Vacuum not only has the best customer service they went over and beyond to make me happy. I will definitely use them again and get my new vacuum with them when needed. LOVE GATOR VACUUM!!!

5 Stars

Smh - FL - United States 12 Nov 2014

Nicest vacuum store I have ever seen...love my Miele and they do a great job of keeping my vacuum like new.

5 Stars

Renee A. - FL - United States 1 Nov 2014

You have the best customer service in coral springs.
I have been coming here for years and everyone is so willing to help me every time I come in.

5 Stars

Pat 24 Oct 2014

Very helpful...

5 Stars

Marianne - FL - United States 22 Oct 2014

Love the customer service in this store. We buy all of our cleaning supplies here as well as our vacuum supplies.
I am a repeat customer.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019