Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Ellen K. had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Ellen K. | FL, United States | Submitted 12 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Have purchased and serviced my Miele vacuum cleaner at Gator. In fact, this is the second one I bought from them. They are very knowledgeable and carry bags, hepa filters and anything else you may need.

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 111
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Michele S. - FL - United States 20 Aug 2019

Very clean, professional, knowledgeable and no pressure! I now have a better quality vacuum that will last! Love the trade-in option. Thank you again :)

5 Stars

Shary P. - FL - United States 9 Jul 2019

My husband bought a central vacuum system and i came in the store with questions and spoke to the owner, Robert, that handled all of my questions about the system. The experience was great and i am looking forward to a long term relationship with Gator Vacuum and Sewing Co.

Shary P

5 Stars

Roger &. - FL - United States 28 Jan 2019

We recently visited Gator Vacuum and purchased a new SEBO unit. It was a pleasure dealing with Robert as we were not too sure exactly what we wanted and he spent a lot of time with us answering all our questions and concerns. In no way did we feel rushed and in fact, he was very patient with us. We quickly realized he knew his business and in each unit presentation, he gave us the pros and cons and helped us decide on what was the best choice for our needs.

5 Stars

Claire - FL - United States 27 Feb 2018

Awesome store I want to take Robert home with me !! So professional and knowledgeable
I went with my 90 year old mom and senior poodle even my mom raved about him
This is the only place to go if you are serious about getting a quality vacuum !!

5 Stars

Linda - GA - United States 7 Jul 2016

Great experience, customer service & time spent with us was above & beyond.

5 Stars

Deluxe P. - FL - United States 1 Apr 2016

Really nice knowledgable sales staff. Great selection. Well organized.

5 Stars

Liz - FL - United States 20 Aug 2015

BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!I have used another company for 13 years for my central vacuum and their service became terrible. I called Nutune to get a name for another company to use. They gave me the name of Gator Vacuum. I spoke to Sharon and she was extremely nice and helpful. She had the service guy Todd call me. In a couple days he came from Coral Springs to Miami. Not only did Todd fix the problem but he was honest, friendly and gave us great customer service. I was only charged for the service call and they fixed my central vacuum that had been broken for 3 months. Sharon also followed through the whole process.
Customer Service is the most important thing in any company. Gator Vacuum not only has the best customer service they went over and beyond to make me happy. I will definitely use them again and get my new vacuum with them when needed. LOVE GATOR VACUUM!!!

5 Stars

Gina - FL - United States 21 Feb 2015

I purchased a Miele vacuum two years ago and I absolutely love it! The best vacuum that I have ever owned! The experience with the Gator Vacuum staff was fabulous! I highly recommend Gator Vacuum to all my friends!!!

5 Stars

Renee A. - FL - United States 1 Nov 2014

You have the best customer service in coral springs.
I have been coming here for years and everyone is so willing to help me every time I come in.

5 Stars

Anne A. - FL - United States 30 Oct 2014

Plesant helpful patient service

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019