Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Ellen K. had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Ellen K. | FL, United States | Submitted 12 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Have purchased and serviced my Miele vacuum cleaner at Gator. In fact, this is the second one I bought from them. They are very knowledgeable and carry bags, hepa filters and anything else you may need.

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 107
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Patti's S. 18 Jun 2017

I have had my 45-year-old Singer sewing machine serviced twice at Gator...once for cleaning and, just recently, for a repair and complete overhaul. Both times my machine has come back sewing like new. I feel fortunate to have a place like Gator to service my machine. They don't make them like they used to and I want to keep this one as long as I can. I just hope they are around as long as my machine!!

5 Stars

Steve E. - FL - United States 13 Jan 2017

Gator Vacuum is the best local supply store for vacuum needs. Their staff are super friendly and knowledgeable and eager to assist. I cannot say enough about them, they are truly the best.

5 Stars

Marcia 2 Sep 2016

This group is great,fair, and reasonably priced group! Highly recommend them!great people

5 Stars

Susie D. - FL - United States 12 Jul 2016

Great "service with a smile"!

5 Stars

Nina - FL - United States 8 Jul 2016

Pleasant and professional. Job completed in a timely manner. Pleased with service

5 Stars

Kathy H. - FL - United States 8 Jul 2016

Excellent service . Sharon was very knowledgeable and helpful in my service needs. Highly recommend Gator vacuum . I have been a customer for 23 years.

5 Stars

Anne A. - FL - United States 30 Oct 2014

Plesant helpful patient service

5 Stars

Linda D. - FL - United States 22 Oct 2014

I love this store, come here all the time service is awesome...wouldn't go anywhere else.

5 Stars

Mary B. - FL - United States 22 Oct 2014

My family has been going to Gator Vacuum for years. The owner & staff are personable & knowledgeable. I love their service plan. My 5 yr old Miele vacuum cleaner still runs like new.

5 Stars

Carloschaos754 - FL - United States 16 Oct 2014

I was so surprised how great the store and service was. I have had my central vacuum for over 20years ,and it finally croaked. Rob and Sharon were so courteous and knowledgable . They gave me a great deal on a new unit and attachments. I shopped around and Gator vacuum was by far the lowest price. On top of it all , the store front was so clean and beautiful . Wow. I am so happy with my new system ,and I know I Have a great location to go for all my future stuff . When my wifes happy , Im happy ! Thanks Gator Vacuum!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019