Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Nadine H. had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Nadine H. | FL, United States | Submitted 24 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Don't settle for less....When you can have THE BEST!!!!!!
Now is the age of mega department stores, and mediocre service and just "ok" quality products.
But if you want commitment to excellent customer service and a dedication to top of the line inventory you need to come meet Robert and his mom Phyllis. The owners for decades of Gator Vac & Sewing in Coral Springs.
For nearly 20 years Robert and his staff "lovingly" took care of my Miele Vacuum. He will know you and he will certainly knows what will fit your needs at any given time. The service is personal and friendly and his lines of superior cleaning have a reputation for excellence that can not be matched be matched by the come and go super stores of today.
Do yourself a great service and drop by-- Meet their team and learn about what truly will make your life easier and healthier. They are the best, and you can forget the rest.

Sincerely Yours,
Nadine Hankin
1200 NW 80th Ave
Apt 104
Margate, FL 33063

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 112
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Joe D. - FL - United States 6 Aug 2019

These guys are great! I just had my central vacuum system rebuilt and what a difference! i brought the system in, the problem was quickly diagnosed and the vacuum was ready as promised. I couldn't be more pleased with their service and professionalism. The rebuilt system works better than when I purchased it! I would highly recommend Gator Vacuum to anyone seeking their services.

5 Stars

Eliza - FL - United States 6 Feb 2019

The whole staff, courteous & professional!
Would recommend!

5 Stars

Roger &. - FL - United States 28 Jan 2019

We recently visited Gator Vacuum and purchased a new SEBO unit. It was a pleasure dealing with Robert as we were not too sure exactly what we wanted and he spent a lot of time with us answering all our questions and concerns. In no way did we feel rushed and in fact, he was very patient with us. We quickly realized he knew his business and in each unit presentation, he gave us the pros and cons and helped us decide on what was the best choice for our needs.

5 Stars

Ellen K. - FL - United States 12 Dec 2017

Have purchased and serviced my Miele vacuum cleaner at Gator. In fact, this is the second one I bought from them. They are very knowledgeable and carry bags, hepa filters and anything else you may need.

5 Stars

Michael - FL - United States 13 Nov 2017

Wow! I called and explain that my whole house vacuum system would not work. They said they would send a technician out in about two hours. Joe and Ben showed up within two hours, diagnosed the unit and found that the motor on the 10 year old unit was fried. They had units on the truck with them and I was able to choose a replacement unit that fit my needs perfectly. They removed the old unit installed the new one and I was up and running in about thirty minutes. The technicians were friendly, polite , honest and knowledgeable. It doesn't get any better than this. Gator Vacuum is my new best friend!

5 Stars

Steve E. - FL - United States 13 Jan 2017

Gator Vacuum is the best local supply store for vacuum needs. Their staff are super friendly and knowledgeable and eager to assist. I cannot say enough about them, they are truly the best.

5 Stars

Nina - FL - United States 8 Jul 2016

Pleasant and professional. Job completed in a timely manner. Pleased with service

5 Stars

Shari 9 Apr 2016

Great service great people, great vacuums

5 Stars

Renee A. - FL - United States 1 Nov 2014

You have the best customer service in coral springs.
I have been coming here for years and everyone is so willing to help me every time I come in.

5 Stars

Anne A. - FL - United States 30 Oct 2014

Plesant helpful patient service

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019