Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Nadine H. had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Nadine H. | FL, United States | Submitted 24 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Don't settle for less....When you can have THE BEST!!!!!!
Now is the age of mega department stores, and mediocre service and just "ok" quality products.
But if you want commitment to excellent customer service and a dedication to top of the line inventory you need to come meet Robert and his mom Phyllis. The owners for decades of Gator Vac & Sewing in Coral Springs.
For nearly 20 years Robert and his staff "lovingly" took care of my Miele Vacuum. He will know you and he will certainly knows what will fit your needs at any given time. The service is personal and friendly and his lines of superior cleaning have a reputation for excellence that can not be matched be matched by the come and go super stores of today.
Do yourself a great service and drop by-- Meet their team and learn about what truly will make your life easier and healthier. They are the best, and you can forget the rest.

Sincerely Yours,
Nadine Hankin
1200 NW 80th Ave
Apt 104
Margate, FL 33063

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 107
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Roger &. - FL - United States 28 Jan 2019

We recently visited Gator Vacuum and purchased a new SEBO unit. It was a pleasure dealing with Robert as we were not too sure exactly what we wanted and he spent a lot of time with us answering all our questions and concerns. In no way did we feel rushed and in fact, he was very patient with us. We quickly realized he knew his business and in each unit presentation, he gave us the pros and cons and helped us decide on what was the best choice for our needs.

5 Stars

Conrad G. - FL - United States 25 Jan 2019

Very professional and the technician took the time to explain to me how to operate the system.Pleasure to have use them.I just bought the house and was very please to have call them

5 Stars

Ken M. - FL - United States 21 Apr 2017

Recently realized while trying to vacuum myself, not done for a long while that 15 year old Sanitaire Commercial heavy duty upright that had magnets in front to catch staples and paper clips used to use in office, had torn bag and broken belt. Tried cleaning and fixing myself after finding replacement belt had in a box. After doing this and saw rollers tight tried it and in a minute or so belt broke. So fortunately found Gator on line took the Sanitaire and Eureka Mighty Mite for bag and tools to great store and Robert totally refurbished Sanitaire at reasonable price and both vacuums working great and like new Ken Meyer Tamarac

5 Stars

Nina - FL - United States 8 Jul 2016

Pleasant and professional. Job completed in a timely manner. Pleased with service

5 Stars

Deluxe C. - FL - United States 1 Jul 2016

As always the best equipment for less, great people. Great selection. I wouid not go any where else. The best. :)

5 Stars

Betsy - FL - United States 25 Jun 2016

I love these guys! They had me serviced in an hour! Plus they always remember me by name!

5 Stars

Jo - FL - United States 23 Apr 2016

The always provide great service, I great place to do business.

5 Stars

Geoff - FL - United States 8 Nov 2015

I have purchased three vacuums from Gator Vacuum. Two for myself, and one for my daughter. I think Rob and Sharon are absolutely the BEST! You won't find more knowlegable professionals anywhere in South Florida. My new SEBO is a great machine, and it is packed with features that you won't find in many other vacuums. Rob took the time once again to discuss all the features and benefits of my new SEBO. Gator Vacuum is by far, hands down, the very best place to go if you are considering buying a new vacuum. Kudos to Rob and his team of professionals at Gator Vacuum. Thanks for being the BEST!! Geoff in Coral Springs

5 Stars

Denise - FL - United States 25 Oct 2014

Always efficient and honest. Get the job done quickly also.

5 Stars

Mary B. - FL - United States 22 Oct 2014

My family has been going to Gator Vacuum for years. The owner & staff are personable & knowledgeable. I love their service plan. My 5 yr old Miele vacuum cleaner still runs like new.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019