Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Judy J. had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Judy J. | Submitted 3 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

I love Gator vacuum! I have been going there for years. They are so knowledgable about all of their products. Sharon knows everything about the products. She is so friendly too. I trust them completely. They service my vacuum every 6 mos. and should I ever need a new one, you can bet I will be getting one from there. They have so much wonderful inventory. Check out gator vacuum. They are awesome!

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 112
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Joe D. - FL - United States 6 Aug 2019

These guys are great! I just had my central vacuum system rebuilt and what a difference! i brought the system in, the problem was quickly diagnosed and the vacuum was ready as promised. I couldn't be more pleased with their service and professionalism. The rebuilt system works better than when I purchased it! I would highly recommend Gator Vacuum to anyone seeking their services.

5 Stars

Michael - FL - United States 13 Nov 2017

Wow! I called and explain that my whole house vacuum system would not work. They said they would send a technician out in about two hours. Joe and Ben showed up within two hours, diagnosed the unit and found that the motor on the 10 year old unit was fried. They had units on the truck with them and I was able to choose a replacement unit that fit my needs perfectly. They removed the old unit installed the new one and I was up and running in about thirty minutes. The technicians were friendly, polite , honest and knowledgeable. It doesn't get any better than this. Gator Vacuum is my new best friend!

5 Stars

Diane - FL - United States 6 Aug 2016

Airways great service

5 Stars

Txjude 5 Aug 2016

Efficient and pleasant.

5 Stars

Darlene - FL - United States 29 Jul 2016

Excellent customer service and very professional. Customer is always first which in this day and age is hard to find.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 6 Jun 2016

Sharon in the office was very accommodating.
The staff that installed the vacuums were professional and very knowledgeable.
Thank you both for making this an easy and enjoyable purchase.

5 Stars

Geoff - FL - United States 8 Nov 2015

I have purchased three vacuums from Gator Vacuum. Two for myself, and one for my daughter. I think Rob and Sharon are absolutely the BEST! You won't find more knowlegable professionals anywhere in South Florida. My new SEBO is a great machine, and it is packed with features that you won't find in many other vacuums. Rob took the time once again to discuss all the features and benefits of my new SEBO. Gator Vacuum is by far, hands down, the very best place to go if you are considering buying a new vacuum. Kudos to Rob and his team of professionals at Gator Vacuum. Thanks for being the BEST!! Geoff in Coral Springs

5 Stars

S S. - FL - United States 5 Nov 2014

Love my miele ... Can't live without it!!!!

5 Stars

Mary A. - FL - United States 31 Oct 2014

Very friendly service. Fixed my vacuum on the spot.

5 Stars

Mary B. - FL - United States 22 Oct 2014

My family has been going to Gator Vacuum for years. The owner & staff are personable & knowledgeable. I love their service plan. My 5 yr old Miele vacuum cleaner still runs like new.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019