Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Frank had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Frank | FL, United States | Submitted 27 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

My overall shopping experience was excellent. Ben and Joe were running a little late, but they called, which I appreciated. They diagnosed the problem (my central vac was overheating and turning off). They showed me the damage done to the motor and recommended rebuilding the motor or getting a new central vacuum. I opted for the new machine which they had on the truck. The installation went smoothly and took less time than anticipated. They were efficient and clean. With so many accolades, why didn't I rate Gator Vac 5 stars? The one negative, which basically isn't the fault of Gator Vac, is that I was unable to shop around. I could not compare prices. Whomever I called to come to my home would get the job. To call another company would cost me another service charge. I choose to be optimistic and conclude that I made the right decision.

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 112
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

JoAnne H. - FL - United States 21 Aug 2019

My Oreck vacuum cleaner was not working. Took it Gator for repair. So glad I did, They did a great job. Got it in good working order and it looks brand new. Very pleased with the sevice.

5 Stars

Sasha B. 25 Mar 2019

Robert always helps and has the best prices around and always everything in stock.
Been going there for over seven years.

5 Stars

Linda - FL - United States 5 Dec 2017

I have an old featherweight Singer machine that I can't trust to just anyone. It's a simple, wonderful machine and it broke...
I took it to Gator Vac and Sewing and it was back home in just a few days, in better condition than it was before it broke. It's been working like a charm ever since.
I am so thankful for this business and their expertise!!!

5 Stars

Jay - FL - United States 28 Sep 2017

I came to Gator Vacuum for a repair and the owner was excellent and gave me an honest overview of the vacuum I brought in. Suggested different models that would do what I needed for my Condo. Knowing the brand I most prefer that he sold I looked to purchase a new model. He suggested based on my actual needs, to consider one of the used reconditioned models of my brand preference. Perfect! A savings for me even though a lesser purchase price sale for Gator. Just took the unit in for the recommended servicing to keep it optimal.
The very best in honest service!

5 Stars

Carol 4 Aug 2016

I have been a patron of this business for many years. The service has always been consistently excellent. It is a pleasure doing business with this establishment.

5 Stars

Cheryl M. - FL - United States 23 Jul 2016

Gator vacuum is a family owned business that cares about service and their customers. Great products and great service.

5 Stars

Heather - FL - United States 24 Jun 2016

Great service. Very helpful staff.

5 Stars

Lisa S. - FL - United States 14 Jun 2016

Happy my sewing machine was fixed quickly and was reasonable! Thanks.

5 Stars

Andrea S. - VT - United States 29 Mar 2015

Hello potential Miele vacuum shoppers.....I have never written a review before (can you tell)....but I have a heartfelt, completely honest one for you. An incredibly knowledgeable, friendly woman, Sharon spent alot of time with me on the phone, right after I dropped my Miele vacuum and well it was beyond repairing.
I have tripped over, stepped on, dropped down a carpeted staircase and not a scratch before, but this day was different.
It fell out of my suv and fell upon concrete. As I was on a job, I needed to replace it asap. Sharon listened and after anwsering many questions, she came through with the perfect deal for me. She gave me an incredible deal, shared helpful tips about things I never knew about my vacuum and sent it out immediately.
It arrived well packaged, it was truly a blessing as I needed to continue working and I never missed a beat.
For heavens sake, if you are in the market for a new vacuum, there is no other like a Miele. I have been a customer for 15 years and they are the best. Turn your t.v. off when those Dyson or Shark commericals come on.....get a Miele and ask to speak to Sharon at the retail store. She is so wonderful, I promise....she will give you the time, have the answers to all your questions and after all, how many of you actually recieve customer service like that anymore? Thanks Sharon, love Thinkvacuum.com and my miele.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019