Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Dawn had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Dawn | FL, United States | Submitted 18 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Once again, Gator Vacuum to the rescue! A number of months ago, my PowerStar Optima Plus (central vac) decided to no longer work after a few weeks of acting "tempermental." I called a number of supposed repair facilities--including original installer--who each made clear they were more interested in selling me new vs. repairing my not very old existing system.
Gator Vac sent a servicemen out--same day--who quickly performed a systems diagnosis; id'd "the problem"; & made recommendations re appropriate overhaul procedures. End of day--my vacuum like brand new!
Today, called around, looking for bags & was told by 2 different companies that my vacuum was discontinued & bags no longer available--would I like to consider a new vac system?
Found Gator Vac's no. & correct bags--plentiful supply--is now on the way to my house: No fuss/no muss--just GREAT service & VERY PLEASANT/HELPFUL people. Nice!

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 112
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Gayle - FL - United States 15 May 2019

Our shopping experience was outstanding. Robert was very knowledgeable and patient explaining our vacuum options. Ben, our technician, was on time and extremely professional. It was a neat, clean installation. He took time to explain the entire system. We are very pleased with our new vacuum system.

5 Stars

Leilani M. - FL - United States 11 May 2019

I have lived in Coral Springs for almost 30 years and have used Gator Vac every time I needed my vacuum or sewing machine fixed. #1 - they do an excellent job, bar none. Recently, I took my 20+ year old Kirby vacuum in for a job that ended up costing $200 more than what I paid. They honored the initial quote, and my vacuum will probably last me another 20 years. This company has not only the best customer service, and professionalism, but they have integrity, and that is a rare thing these days. Thanks to Robert (the owner) and his staff for always doing the right thing.

5 Stars

Mark S. - FL - United States 25 Nov 2018

Fanatastic customer service. Purchased a refurbished Central Vacuum system. Easy scheduling for
same day install. Service representative for installation was friendly and courteous. Installation was done quickly with very clean install. Very happy with new vacuum and the awesome customer service at Gator Vacuum

5 Stars

Judy J. 3 Dec 2016

I love Gator vacuum! I have been going there for years. They are so knowledgable about all of their products. Sharon knows everything about the products. She is so friendly too. I trust them completely. They service my vacuum every 6 mos. and should I ever need a new one, you can bet I will be getting one from there. They have so much wonderful inventory. Check out gator vacuum. They are awesome!

5 Stars

Cheryl M. - FL - United States 23 Jul 2016

Gator vacuum is a family owned business that cares about service and their customers. Great products and great service.

5 Stars

Susie D. - FL - United States 12 Jul 2016

Great "service with a smile"!

5 Stars

Laura - FL - United States 8 Jul 2016

Love my vacuum

5 Stars

Iris 24 Jun 2016

Great service, vacuum looked better than when I purchased it! Helpful staff and so quickly done. Highly Recommend them!

5 Stars

Lisa S. - FL - United States 14 Jun 2016

Happy my sewing machine was fixed quickly and was reasonable! Thanks.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - FL - United States 4 Apr 2016

Always very helpful. Love the service!! Staff is ALWAYS a pleasure!!!!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019