Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Marcia had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Marcia | Submitted 2 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

This group is great,fair, and reasonably priced group! Highly recommend them!great people

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 112
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Beth - FL - United States 11 Feb 2019

I've been coming to Gator Vac for almost 30 years and owned a myriad of vacuums/electric brooms. I will continue to return because of the service I receive. Never have I felt pressured to purchase a product I didn't 'need' or been overcharged for service. My equipment stays well maintained which translates for me into a cleaner home. Thank you Robert and your employees!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - NY - United States 30 Apr 2018

These guys were terrific! Totally helped me convince my mom to buy a replacement vacuum cleaner. Listened to her concerns and really understood her needs. It was such a relief to work with them!

5 Stars

Ellen K. - FL - United States 12 Dec 2017

Have purchased and serviced my Miele vacuum cleaner at Gator. In fact, this is the second one I bought from them. They are very knowledgeable and carry bags, hepa filters and anything else you may need.

5 Stars

Jay - FL - United States 28 Sep 2017

I came to Gator Vacuum for a repair and the owner was excellent and gave me an honest overview of the vacuum I brought in. Suggested different models that would do what I needed for my Condo. Knowing the brand I most prefer that he sold I looked to purchase a new model. He suggested based on my actual needs, to consider one of the used reconditioned models of my brand preference. Perfect! A savings for me even though a lesser purchase price sale for Gator. Just took the unit in for the recommended servicing to keep it optimal.
The very best in honest service!

5 Stars

Roy D. - NY - United States 6 Aug 2016

We originally purchased our new vac from this company through Iris. And when we vacation in Florida, we stop in to get bags and any other accessories we need for home. Quick, easy and friendly. Will continue to come back.

5 Stars

Alida - PR - United States 29 Jul 2016

6 years ago you fixed my old sewing machine and still works perfect. Now my daughter in law has problems with her vac cleaner...I told my daughter inlaw to come here because I know you will fix the vac cleaner.

5 Stars

Lisa S. - FL - United States 14 Jun 2016

Happy my sewing machine was fixed quickly and was reasonable! Thanks.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019