Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what MV had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

MV | FL, United States | Submitted 6 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Very efficient and professional. They also were very friendly. I recommend you use them for central Vaccuum needs.

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 107
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Leilani M. - FL - United States 11 May 2019

I have lived in Coral Springs for almost 30 years and have used Gator Vac every time I needed my vacuum or sewing machine fixed. #1 - they do an excellent job, bar none. Recently, I took my 20+ year old Kirby vacuum in for a job that ended up costing $200 more than what I paid. They honored the initial quote, and my vacuum will probably last me another 20 years. This company has not only the best customer service, and professionalism, but they have integrity, and that is a rare thing these days. Thanks to Robert (the owner) and his staff for always doing the right thing.

5 Stars

Sophia A. - FL - United States 22 Apr 2019

Thank you, Robert! Courteous professional service. Friendly atmosphere, very clean store.
We had exceptionally great service for our 2-year old German-made Sebo-Dart vacuum cleaner. Full maintenance service with NO CHARGE, even tough we did not have a maintenance plan. Robert even offered to exchange for a stronger more expensive machine without additional charge if we would not be satisfied with the service. Now our vacuum cleaner works better than a new one! Highly recommend to all new buyers!

5 Stars

Mark S. - FL - United States 25 Nov 2018

Fanatastic customer service. Purchased a refurbished Central Vacuum system. Easy scheduling for
same day install. Service representative for installation was friendly and courteous. Installation was done quickly with very clean install. Very happy with new vacuum and the awesome customer service at Gator Vacuum

5 Stars

Peter B. - FL - United States 10 Jan 2018

....Gatorvac is awesome. They replaced my central vacuum unit a year ago and troubleshot a broken outlet wire in the attic at the same time. Their prices are fair, and they show up on time.
.....recently one of my pvc vacuum lines came off, and I was getting low suction. Robert spent a half hour on the phone troubleshooting the problem with me, no charge.
.....honest, old school business. Rare to see anymore.

5 Stars

Marcia 2 Sep 2016

This group is great,fair, and reasonably priced group! Highly recommend them!great people

5 Stars

Susie D. - FL - United States 12 Jul 2016

Great "service with a smile"!

5 Stars

Lynn 6 Apr 2016

These folks really know household products! They are well stocked and very up to date on every vacuum, vacuum parts. I did not know there were so many useful and practical attachments for my old central vacuum! I am so excited to use my new attachments and my house will be fresh and clean.

5 Stars

Leigh - FL - United States 29 Oct 2014

Had my Miele for years, love this store, love my vacuum.

5 Stars

Benjamin C. - FL - United States 22 Oct 2014

Great service had a wonderful experience I will do business with them again

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019