Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Txjude had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Txjude | Submitted 5 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Efficient and pleasant.

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 112
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Joe D. - FL - United States 6 Aug 2019

These guys are great! I just had my central vacuum system rebuilt and what a difference! i brought the system in, the problem was quickly diagnosed and the vacuum was ready as promised. I couldn't be more pleased with their service and professionalism. The rebuilt system works better than when I purchased it! I would highly recommend Gator Vacuum to anyone seeking their services.

5 Stars

Shary P. - FL - United States 9 Jul 2019

My husband bought a central vacuum system and i came in the store with questions and spoke to the owner, Robert, that handled all of my questions about the system. The experience was great and i am looking forward to a long term relationship with Gator Vacuum and Sewing Co.

Shary P

5 Stars

Robert F. - FL - United States 20 Apr 2019

I bought a Miele Vacuum from Gator Vacuum approximately 10 years ago. I also bought the lifetime maintenance plan. I bring the vacuum in for service every 6 months. The vacuum continues to run as efficiently as the day I bought it. Their service is reliable and fast. I'm looking forward to another 10 years of great service.

5 Stars

Conrad G. - FL - United States 25 Jan 2019

Very professional and the technician took the time to explain to me how to operate the system.Pleasure to have use them.I just bought the house and was very please to have call them

5 Stars

Nadine H. - FL - United States 24 Jul 2017

Don't settle for less....When you can have THE BEST!!!!!!
Now is the age of mega department stores, and mediocre service and just "ok" quality products.
But if you want commitment to excellent customer service and a dedication to top of the line inventory you need to come meet Robert and his mom Phyllis. The owners for decades of Gator Vac & Sewing in Coral Springs.
For nearly 20 years Robert and his staff "lovingly" took care of my Miele Vacuum. He will know you and he will certainly knows what will fit your needs at any given time. The service is personal and friendly and his lines of superior cleaning have a reputation for excellence that can not be matched be matched by the come and go super stores of today.
Do yourself a great service and drop by-- Meet their team and learn about what truly will make your life easier and healthier. They are the best, and you can forget the rest.

Sincerely Yours,
Nadine Hankin
1200 NW 80th Ave
Apt 104
Margate, FL 33063

5 Stars

Lisa S. - FL - United States 14 Jun 2016

Happy my sewing machine was fixed quickly and was reasonable! Thanks.

5 Stars

Liz - FL - United States 20 Aug 2015

BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!I have used another company for 13 years for my central vacuum and their service became terrible. I called Nutune to get a name for another company to use. They gave me the name of Gator Vacuum. I spoke to Sharon and she was extremely nice and helpful. She had the service guy Todd call me. In a couple days he came from Coral Springs to Miami. Not only did Todd fix the problem but he was honest, friendly and gave us great customer service. I was only charged for the service call and they fixed my central vacuum that had been broken for 3 months. Sharon also followed through the whole process.
Customer Service is the most important thing in any company. Gator Vacuum not only has the best customer service they went over and beyond to make me happy. I will definitely use them again and get my new vacuum with them when needed. LOVE GATOR VACUUM!!!

5 Stars

BrookerF - FL - United States 31 Oct 2014

Service was excellent
Ben was extremely helpful in fixing and showing me how to use the machine.
Sharon and Robert were very friendly and always were there to help.
I have used Gator Vaccuum in the past for both my vacuums and sewing machines.

5 Stars

Anne A. - FL - United States 30 Oct 2014

Plesant helpful patient service

5 Stars

Mike - FL - United States 22 Oct 2014

They always provide excellent service and are very knowledgeable.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019