Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Carol had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Carol | Submitted 4 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

I have been a patron of this business for many years. The service has always been consistently excellent. It is a pleasure doing business with this establishment.

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 107
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Claire - FL - United States 27 Feb 2018

Awesome store I want to take Robert home with me !! So professional and knowledgeable
I went with my 90 year old mom and senior poodle even my mom raved about him
This is the only place to go if you are serious about getting a quality vacuum !!

5 Stars

Patti's S. 18 Jun 2017

I have had my 45-year-old Singer sewing machine serviced twice at Gator...once for cleaning and, just recently, for a repair and complete overhaul. Both times my machine has come back sewing like new. I feel fortunate to have a place like Gator to service my machine. They don't make them like they used to and I want to keep this one as long as I can. I just hope they are around as long as my machine!!

5 Stars

MV - FL - United States 6 Aug 2016

Very efficient and professional. They also were very friendly. I recommend you use them for central Vaccuum needs.

5 Stars

Jo - FL - United States 23 Apr 2016

The always provide great service, I great place to do business.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - FL - United States 25 Nov 2014

Very good warranty service on in house vacuum head

5 Stars

S S. - FL - United States 5 Nov 2014

Love my miele ... Can't live without it!!!!

5 Stars

Doreen - FL - United States 29 Oct 2014

Love my vac and the service.

5 Stars

Mike - FL - United States 22 Oct 2014

They always provide excellent service and are very knowledgeable.

5 Stars

Robert A. 16 Oct 2014

Sharon was extremely helpful as well as knowledgeable.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019