Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Darlene had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Darlene | FL, United States | Submitted 29 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Excellent customer service and very professional. Customer is always first which in this day and age is hard to find.

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 111
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Claire - FL - United States 27 Feb 2018

Awesome store I want to take Robert home with me !! So professional and knowledgeable
I went with my 90 year old mom and senior poodle even my mom raved about him
This is the only place to go if you are serious about getting a quality vacuum !!

5 Stars

Jay - FL - United States 28 Sep 2017

I came to Gator Vacuum for a repair and the owner was excellent and gave me an honest overview of the vacuum I brought in. Suggested different models that would do what I needed for my Condo. Knowing the brand I most prefer that he sold I looked to purchase a new model. He suggested based on my actual needs, to consider one of the used reconditioned models of my brand preference. Perfect! A savings for me even though a lesser purchase price sale for Gator. Just took the unit in for the recommended servicing to keep it optimal.
The very best in honest service!

5 Stars

Steve E. - FL - United States 13 Jan 2017

Gator Vacuum is the best local supply store for vacuum needs. Their staff are super friendly and knowledgeable and eager to assist. I cannot say enough about them, they are truly the best.

5 Stars

Efrezer - FL - United States 4 Jan 2017

Great job fixing Dyson. Quick and affordable. Knowledgeable customer service.

5 Stars

Txjude 5 Aug 2016

Efficient and pleasant.

5 Stars

Fran S. - FL - United States 24 Jun 2016

I got great service at gator vacuum for my Miele and I can not wait to come back for my service!

5 Stars

Joe C. 5 Nov 2014

Knowledgable and prompt service.

5 Stars

Renee A. - FL - United States 1 Nov 2014

You have the best customer service in coral springs.
I have been coming here for years and everyone is so willing to help me every time I come in.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019