Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Mike had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Mike | FL, United States | Submitted 22 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Very easy, the website provided all of the information needed to make the decision to come here.

Eevery thing I needed was in stock and the staff had great sugestions.

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 112
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Gayle - FL - United States 15 May 2019

Our shopping experience was outstanding. Robert was very knowledgeable and patient explaining our vacuum options. Ben, our technician, was on time and extremely professional. It was a neat, clean installation. He took time to explain the entire system. We are very pleased with our new vacuum system.

5 Stars

Michael - FL - United States 13 Nov 2017

Wow! I called and explain that my whole house vacuum system would not work. They said they would send a technician out in about two hours. Joe and Ben showed up within two hours, diagnosed the unit and found that the motor on the 10 year old unit was fried. They had units on the truck with them and I was able to choose a replacement unit that fit my needs perfectly. They removed the old unit installed the new one and I was up and running in about thirty minutes. The technicians were friendly, polite , honest and knowledgeable. It doesn't get any better than this. Gator Vacuum is my new best friend!

5 Stars

Susie D. - FL - United States 12 Jul 2016

Great "service with a smile"!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 14 Jun 2016

Great products and wonderful service!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - FL - United States 4 Apr 2016

Always very helpful. Love the service!! Staff is ALWAYS a pleasure!!!!

5 Stars

Debbie H. - FL - United States 31 Oct 2014

The staff are always willing to help, extremely knowledge and polite. Ben came for a service call and was very professional. Took care of the issue promptly.

5 Stars

Denise - FL - United States 25 Oct 2014

Always efficient and honest. Get the job done quickly also.

5 Stars

Mike - FL - United States 22 Oct 2014

They always provide excellent service and are very knowledgeable.

5 Stars

Marianne - FL - United States 22 Oct 2014

Love the customer service in this store. We buy all of our cleaning supplies here as well as our vacuum supplies.
I am a repeat customer.

5 Stars

Colleen - FL - United States 18 Oct 2014

Very knowledgeable and very courteous! Thank u!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019