Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Mike had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Mike | FL, United States | Submitted 22 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Very easy, the website provided all of the information needed to make the decision to come here.

Eevery thing I needed was in stock and the staff had great sugestions.

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 107
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Steve E. - FL - United States 13 Jan 2017

Gator Vacuum is the best local supply store for vacuum needs. Their staff are super friendly and knowledgeable and eager to assist. I cannot say enough about them, they are truly the best.

5 Stars

Diane - FL - United States 6 Aug 2016

Airways great service

5 Stars

Txjude 5 Aug 2016

Efficient and pleasant.

5 Stars

Susan - FL - United States 12 Jul 2016

I highly recommend Gator Vacuum. They have provided excellent service and always do a great job at servicing my vacuum. - Susan H.

5 Stars

Linda - GA - United States 7 Jul 2016

Great experience, customer service & time spent with us was above & beyond.

5 Stars

Mary A. - FL - United States 31 Oct 2014

Very friendly service. Fixed my vacuum on the spot.

5 Stars

Deb - FL - United States 30 Oct 2014

Always great service!

5 Stars

Myra H. - FL - United States 30 Oct 2014

Great service friendly knowledgable staff. Happy to recommend this place.

5 Stars

Leigh - FL - United States 29 Oct 2014

Had my Miele for years, love this store, love my vacuum.

5 Stars

Mary B. - FL - United States 22 Oct 2014

My family has been going to Gator Vacuum for years. The owner & staff are personable & knowledgeable. I love their service plan. My 5 yr old Miele vacuum cleaner still runs like new.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019