Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what HL had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

HL | FL, United States | Submitted 9 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Great overall experience. Staff took time to explain problem and was bery flexible with pricing. Great overall experience. Highly recommended.

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 107
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - NY - United States 30 Apr 2018

These guys were terrific! Totally helped me convince my mom to buy a replacement vacuum cleaner. Listened to her concerns and really understood her needs. It was such a relief to work with them!

5 Stars

Nadine H. - FL - United States 24 Jul 2017

Don't settle for less....When you can have THE BEST!!!!!!
Now is the age of mega department stores, and mediocre service and just "ok" quality products.
But if you want commitment to excellent customer service and a dedication to top of the line inventory you need to come meet Robert and his mom Phyllis. The owners for decades of Gator Vac & Sewing in Coral Springs.
For nearly 20 years Robert and his staff "lovingly" took care of my Miele Vacuum. He will know you and he will certainly knows what will fit your needs at any given time. The service is personal and friendly and his lines of superior cleaning have a reputation for excellence that can not be matched be matched by the come and go super stores of today.
Do yourself a great service and drop by-- Meet their team and learn about what truly will make your life easier and healthier. They are the best, and you can forget the rest.

Sincerely Yours,
Nadine Hankin
1200 NW 80th Ave
Apt 104
Margate, FL 33063

5 Stars

L E. - FL - United States 20 Jul 2016

Been coming to Gator for 20 years they always have taken good care of us

5 Stars

Betsy - FL - United States 25 Jun 2016

I love these guys! They had me serviced in an hour! Plus they always remember me by name!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - FL - United States 4 Apr 2016

Always very helpful. Love the service!! Staff is ALWAYS a pleasure!!!!

5 Stars

Rich - FL - United States 5 Nov 2014

I love coming here and the service is always great. The staff is honest and the work always reliable. I highly recommend gator vacuum,

5 Stars

Myra H. - FL - United States 30 Oct 2014

Great service friendly knowledgable staff. Happy to recommend this place.

5 Stars

Leigh - FL - United States 29 Oct 2014

Had my Miele for years, love this store, love my vacuum.

5 Stars

Doreen - FL - United States 29 Oct 2014

Love my vac and the service.

5 Stars

Mike - FL - United States 22 Oct 2014

They always provide excellent service and are very knowledgeable.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019