Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what HL had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

HL | FL, United States | Submitted 9 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Great overall experience. Staff took time to explain problem and was bery flexible with pricing. Great overall experience. Highly recommended.

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 112
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Shary P. - FL - United States 9 Jul 2019

My husband bought a central vacuum system and i came in the store with questions and spoke to the owner, Robert, that handled all of my questions about the system. The experience was great and i am looking forward to a long term relationship with Gator Vacuum and Sewing Co.

Shary P

5 Stars

Leilani M. - FL - United States 11 May 2019

I have lived in Coral Springs for almost 30 years and have used Gator Vac every time I needed my vacuum or sewing machine fixed. #1 - they do an excellent job, bar none. Recently, I took my 20+ year old Kirby vacuum in for a job that ended up costing $200 more than what I paid. They honored the initial quote, and my vacuum will probably last me another 20 years. This company has not only the best customer service, and professionalism, but they have integrity, and that is a rare thing these days. Thanks to Robert (the owner) and his staff for always doing the right thing.

5 Stars

Beth - FL - United States 11 Feb 2019

I've been coming to Gator Vac for almost 30 years and owned a myriad of vacuums/electric brooms. I will continue to return because of the service I receive. Never have I felt pressured to purchase a product I didn't 'need' or been overcharged for service. My equipment stays well maintained which translates for me into a cleaner home. Thank you Robert and your employees!

5 Stars

Mike - FL - United States 22 Jul 2016

Very easy, the website provided all of the information needed to make the decision to come here.

Eevery thing I needed was in stock and the staff had great sugestions.

5 Stars

Kathy H. - FL - United States 8 Jul 2016

Excellent service . Sharon was very knowledgeable and helpful in my service needs. Highly recommend Gator vacuum . I have been a customer for 23 years.

5 Stars

Shari 9 Apr 2016

Great service great people, great vacuums

5 Stars

Beth G. - FL - United States 1 Nov 2014

Gator Vaccuum is the only place I would trust with my Electrolux Vaccuum needs! We come from boca raton and would trust no other!

5 Stars

Debbie H. - FL - United States 31 Oct 2014

The staff are always willing to help, extremely knowledge and polite. Ben came for a service call and was very professional. Took care of the issue promptly.

5 Stars

BrookerF - FL - United States 31 Oct 2014

Service was excellent
Ben was extremely helpful in fixing and showing me how to use the machine.
Sharon and Robert were very friendly and always were there to help.
I have used Gator Vaccuum in the past for both my vacuums and sewing machines.

5 Stars

Denise - FL - United States 25 Oct 2014

Always efficient and honest. Get the job done quickly also.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019