Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Nina had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Nina | FL, United States | Submitted 8 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Pleasant and professional. Job completed in a timely manner. Pleased with service

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 111
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - FL - United States 20 Feb 2019

Our old central vacuum went bad after 15 years and Robby had a technician come out the very same day and install a new one. The technician (Benjamin) was very knowlegable and did an excellent job of doing the installation. He installed three new outlets, cleaned the line out and demonstrated how the unit operated, everything was done very neatly. We are extremely happy with the new unit and the service we received.

5 Stars

Eliza - FL - United States 6 Feb 2019

The whole staff, courteous & professional!
Would recommend!

5 Stars

Steve E. - FL - United States 13 Jan 2017

Gator Vacuum is the best local supply store for vacuum needs. Their staff are super friendly and knowledgeable and eager to assist. I cannot say enough about them, they are truly the best.

5 Stars

HL - FL - United States 9 Jul 2016

Great overall experience. Staff took time to explain problem and was bery flexible with pricing. Great overall experience. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Linda - GA - United States 7 Jul 2016

Great experience, customer service & time spent with us was above & beyond.

5 Stars

Lynn 6 Apr 2016

These folks really know household products! They are well stocked and very up to date on every vacuum, vacuum parts. I did not know there were so many useful and practical attachments for my old central vacuum! I am so excited to use my new attachments and my house will be fresh and clean.

5 Stars

Smh - FL - United States 12 Nov 2014

Nicest vacuum store I have ever seen...love my Miele and they do a great job of keeping my vacuum like new.

5 Stars

Rich - FL - United States 5 Nov 2014

I love coming here and the service is always great. The staff is honest and the work always reliable. I highly recommend gator vacuum,

5 Stars

Mary A. - FL - United States 31 Oct 2014

Very friendly service. Fixed my vacuum on the spot.

5 Stars

Deb - FL - United States 30 Oct 2014

Always great service!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019