Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Linda had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Linda | GA, United States | Submitted 7 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Great experience, customer service & time spent with us was above & beyond.

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 107
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Barbara B. - FL - United States 20 Jun 2019

My vacuum cleaner died while my cleaning gal was at my house. I had already done my research previously so I knew Gator Vacuum was exactly where I wanted to go to get a new vacuum cleaner. Gator vacuum store is the greatest! Robert listened to my needs and what I disliked about my old vacuum cleaner and sold me a Sebo. He spent all the time I needed to learn about this vacuum and how to operate this awesome piece of machinery. The customer service at this store is amazing. My cleaning gal told me the Sebo is the best vacuum cleaner she has ever used. My rugs have never looked better or cleaner. I am a customer for life!

5 Stars

Claire - FL - United States 27 Feb 2018

Awesome store I want to take Robert home with me !! So professional and knowledgeable
I went with my 90 year old mom and senior poodle even my mom raved about him
This is the only place to go if you are serious about getting a quality vacuum !!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - FL - United States 16 Nov 2017

Joey & Ben did an excellent job upgrading our central vaccum system as part of a renovation. Looks and works like a gem thanks to the professionalism and personal caring of these great guys. Highly recommend. Responsive, professional and great products...

5 Stars

Ken M. - FL - United States 21 Apr 2017

Recently realized while trying to vacuum myself, not done for a long while that 15 year old Sanitaire Commercial heavy duty upright that had magnets in front to catch staples and paper clips used to use in office, had torn bag and broken belt. Tried cleaning and fixing myself after finding replacement belt had in a box. After doing this and saw rollers tight tried it and in a minute or so belt broke. So fortunately found Gator on line took the Sanitaire and Eureka Mighty Mite for bag and tools to great store and Robert totally refurbished Sanitaire at reasonable price and both vacuums working great and like new Ken Meyer Tamarac

5 Stars

Betsy - FL - United States 25 Jun 2016

I love these guys! They had me serviced in an hour! Plus they always remember me by name!

5 Stars

Beth G. - FL - United States 1 Nov 2014

Gator Vaccuum is the only place I would trust with my Electrolux Vaccuum needs! We come from boca raton and would trust no other!

5 Stars

Rodney A. - FL - United States 18 Oct 2014

Great experience with Sharon showing us what we really needed to understand about buying a vacuum. We brought the Miele and are very pleased with our purchase. We came into Gator Vacuum to buy a vacuum and we left having brought a vacuum service.
Rodney and Pat
Coral Springs, FL

5 Stars

Carloschaos754 - FL - United States 16 Oct 2014

I was so surprised how great the store and service was. I have had my central vacuum for over 20years ,and it finally croaked. Rob and Sharon were so courteous and knowledgable . They gave me a great deal on a new unit and attachments. I shopped around and Gator vacuum was by far the lowest price. On top of it all , the store front was so clean and beautiful . Wow. I am so happy with my new system ,and I know I Have a great location to go for all my future stuff . When my wifes happy , Im happy ! Thanks Gator Vacuum!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019