Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Deluxe C. had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Deluxe C. | FL, United States | Submitted 1 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

As always the best equipment for less, great people. Great selection. I wouid not go any where else. The best. :)

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 107
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - NY - United States 30 Apr 2018

These guys were terrific! Totally helped me convince my mom to buy a replacement vacuum cleaner. Listened to her concerns and really understood her needs. It was such a relief to work with them!

5 Stars

Claire - FL - United States 27 Feb 2018

Awesome store I want to take Robert home with me !! So professional and knowledgeable
I went with my 90 year old mom and senior poodle even my mom raved about him
This is the only place to go if you are serious about getting a quality vacuum !!

5 Stars

Linda W. - FL - United States 13 Aug 2016

Wonderful people very knowledgeable, helpful and honest.

5 Stars

Mike - FL - United States 22 Jul 2016

Very easy, the website provided all of the information needed to make the decision to come here.

Eevery thing I needed was in stock and the staff had great sugestions.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - FL - United States 4 Apr 2016

Always very helpful. Love the service!! Staff is ALWAYS a pleasure!!!!

5 Stars

Gina - FL - United States 21 Feb 2015

I purchased a Miele vacuum two years ago and I absolutely love it! The best vacuum that I have ever owned! The experience with the Gator Vacuum staff was fabulous! I highly recommend Gator Vacuum to all my friends!!!

5 Stars

Renee A. - FL - United States 1 Nov 2014

You have the best customer service in coral springs.
I have been coming here for years and everyone is so willing to help me every time I come in.

5 Stars

Pat 24 Oct 2014

Very helpful...

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019