Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Deluxe C. had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Deluxe C. | FL, United States | Submitted 1 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

As always the best equipment for less, great people. Great selection. I wouid not go any where else. The best. :)

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 112
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Beth - FL - United States 11 Feb 2019

I've been coming to Gator Vac for almost 30 years and owned a myriad of vacuums/electric brooms. I will continue to return because of the service I receive. Never have I felt pressured to purchase a product I didn't 'need' or been overcharged for service. My equipment stays well maintained which translates for me into a cleaner home. Thank you Robert and your employees!

5 Stars

Eliza - FL - United States 6 Feb 2019

The whole staff, courteous & professional!
Would recommend!

5 Stars

Gina - FL - United States 21 Feb 2015

I purchased a Miele vacuum two years ago and I absolutely love it! The best vacuum that I have ever owned! The experience with the Gator Vacuum staff was fabulous! I highly recommend Gator Vacuum to all my friends!!!

5 Stars

BrookerF - FL - United States 31 Oct 2014

Service was excellent
Ben was extremely helpful in fixing and showing me how to use the machine.
Sharon and Robert were very friendly and always were there to help.
I have used Gator Vaccuum in the past for both my vacuums and sewing machines.

5 Stars

Deb - FL - United States 30 Oct 2014

Always great service!

5 Stars

Pablo - FL - United States 22 Oct 2014

The service was amazing. The Staff is super knowledgable , and more than willing to help you get the right vacuum. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for great service and top notch vacuums. Great people.

5 Stars

Marianne - FL - United States 22 Oct 2014

Love the customer service in this store. We buy all of our cleaning supplies here as well as our vacuum supplies.
I am a repeat customer.

5 Stars

Cheryl C. - FL - United States 21 Oct 2014

Robert and Sharon are always helpful when I need service or supplies for my Sebo and all my cleaning needs. I wish they had a location closer to me but they are worth the drive.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019