Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Lisa S. had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Lisa S. | FL, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

Happy my sewing machine was fixed quickly and was reasonable! Thanks.

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 112
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Gayle - FL - United States 15 May 2019

Our shopping experience was outstanding. Robert was very knowledgeable and patient explaining our vacuum options. Ben, our technician, was on time and extremely professional. It was a neat, clean installation. He took time to explain the entire system. We are very pleased with our new vacuum system.

5 Stars

Robert F. - FL - United States 20 Apr 2019

I bought a Miele Vacuum from Gator Vacuum approximately 10 years ago. I also bought the lifetime maintenance plan. I bring the vacuum in for service every 6 months. The vacuum continues to run as efficiently as the day I bought it. Their service is reliable and fast. I'm looking forward to another 10 years of great service.

5 Stars

Beth - FL - United States 11 Feb 2019

I've been coming to Gator Vac for almost 30 years and owned a myriad of vacuums/electric brooms. I will continue to return because of the service I receive. Never have I felt pressured to purchase a product I didn't 'need' or been overcharged for service. My equipment stays well maintained which translates for me into a cleaner home. Thank you Robert and your employees!

5 Stars

Fran S. - FL - United States 24 Jun 2016

I got great service at gator vacuum for my Miele and I can not wait to come back for my service!

5 Stars

Pat 24 Oct 2014

Very helpful...

5 Stars

Pablo - FL - United States 22 Oct 2014

The service was amazing. The Staff is super knowledgable , and more than willing to help you get the right vacuum. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for great service and top notch vacuums. Great people.

5 Stars

Cheryl C. - FL - United States 21 Oct 2014

Robert and Sharon are always helpful when I need service or supplies for my Sebo and all my cleaning needs. I wish they had a location closer to me but they are worth the drive.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019