Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Deluxe P. had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Deluxe P. | FL, United States | Submitted 1 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

Really nice knowledgable sales staff. Great selection. Well organized.

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 112
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Barbara B. - FL - United States 20 Jun 2019

My vacuum cleaner died while my cleaning gal was at my house. I had already done my research previously so I knew Gator Vacuum was exactly where I wanted to go to get a new vacuum cleaner. Gator vacuum store is the greatest! Robert listened to my needs and what I disliked about my old vacuum cleaner and sold me a Sebo. He spent all the time I needed to learn about this vacuum and how to operate this awesome piece of machinery. The customer service at this store is amazing. My cleaning gal told me the Sebo is the best vacuum cleaner she has ever used. My rugs have never looked better or cleaner. I am a customer for life!

5 Stars

Sophia A. - FL - United States 22 Apr 2019

Thank you, Robert! Courteous professional service. Friendly atmosphere, very clean store.
We had exceptionally great service for our 2-year old German-made Sebo-Dart vacuum cleaner. Full maintenance service with NO CHARGE, even tough we did not have a maintenance plan. Robert even offered to exchange for a stronger more expensive machine without additional charge if we would not be satisfied with the service. Now our vacuum cleaner works better than a new one! Highly recommend to all new buyers!

5 Stars

Robert F. - FL - United States 20 Apr 2019

I bought a Miele Vacuum from Gator Vacuum approximately 10 years ago. I also bought the lifetime maintenance plan. I bring the vacuum in for service every 6 months. The vacuum continues to run as efficiently as the day I bought it. Their service is reliable and fast. I'm looking forward to another 10 years of great service.

5 Stars

Ellen K. - FL - United States 12 Dec 2017

Have purchased and serviced my Miele vacuum cleaner at Gator. In fact, this is the second one I bought from them. They are very knowledgeable and carry bags, hepa filters and anything else you may need.

5 Stars

Txjude 5 Aug 2016

Efficient and pleasant.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 6 Jun 2016

Sharon in the office was very accommodating.
The staff that installed the vacuums were professional and very knowledgeable.
Thank you both for making this an easy and enjoyable purchase.

5 Stars

Renee A. - FL - United States 1 Nov 2014

You have the best customer service in coral springs.
I have been coming here for years and everyone is so willing to help me every time I come in.

5 Stars

Richard - FL - United States 18 Oct 2014

Exceptional, knowedgeable service.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019