Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what jeff had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

jeff | FL, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

Great Store Great Service Great Vacuums

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 111
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Leilani M. - FL - United States 11 May 2019

I have lived in Coral Springs for almost 30 years and have used Gator Vac every time I needed my vacuum or sewing machine fixed. #1 - they do an excellent job, bar none. Recently, I took my 20+ year old Kirby vacuum in for a job that ended up costing $200 more than what I paid. They honored the initial quote, and my vacuum will probably last me another 20 years. This company has not only the best customer service, and professionalism, but they have integrity, and that is a rare thing these days. Thanks to Robert (the owner) and his staff for always doing the right thing.

5 Stars

Beth - FL - United States 11 Feb 2019

I've been coming to Gator Vac for almost 30 years and owned a myriad of vacuums/electric brooms. I will continue to return because of the service I receive. Never have I felt pressured to purchase a product I didn't 'need' or been overcharged for service. My equipment stays well maintained which translates for me into a cleaner home. Thank you Robert and your employees!

5 Stars

Conrad G. - FL - United States 25 Jan 2019

Very professional and the technician took the time to explain to me how to operate the system.Pleasure to have use them.I just bought the house and was very please to have call them

5 Stars

Diane - FL - United States 6 Aug 2016

Airways great service

5 Stars

Carol 4 Aug 2016

I have been a patron of this business for many years. The service has always been consistently excellent. It is a pleasure doing business with this establishment.

5 Stars

Alida - PR - United States 29 Jul 2016

6 years ago you fixed my old sewing machine and still works perfect. Now my daughter in law has problems with her vac cleaner...I told my daughter inlaw to come here because I know you will fix the vac cleaner.

5 Stars

Linda D. - FL - United States 22 Oct 2014

I love this store, come here all the time service is awesome...wouldn't go anywhere else.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019