Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what jeff had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

jeff | FL, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

Great Store Great Service Great Vacuums

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 107
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - NY - United States 30 Apr 2018

These guys were terrific! Totally helped me convince my mom to buy a replacement vacuum cleaner. Listened to her concerns and really understood her needs. It was such a relief to work with them!

5 Stars

Ken M. - FL - United States 21 Apr 2017

Recently realized while trying to vacuum myself, not done for a long while that 15 year old Sanitaire Commercial heavy duty upright that had magnets in front to catch staples and paper clips used to use in office, had torn bag and broken belt. Tried cleaning and fixing myself after finding replacement belt had in a box. After doing this and saw rollers tight tried it and in a minute or so belt broke. So fortunately found Gator on line took the Sanitaire and Eureka Mighty Mite for bag and tools to great store and Robert totally refurbished Sanitaire at reasonable price and both vacuums working great and like new Ken Meyer Tamarac

5 Stars

Laura - FL - United States 8 Jul 2016

Love my vacuum

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 14 Jun 2016

Great products and wonderful service!

5 Stars

Deluxe P. - FL - United States 1 Apr 2016

Really nice knowledgable sales staff. Great selection. Well organized.

5 Stars

Leigh - FL - United States 29 Oct 2014

Had my Miele for years, love this store, love my vacuum.

5 Stars

Pablo - FL - United States 22 Oct 2014

The service was amazing. The Staff is super knowledgable , and more than willing to help you get the right vacuum. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for great service and top notch vacuums. Great people.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019