Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous C. had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Anonymous C. | FL, United States | Submitted 25 Nov 2014
Verified Customer

Very good warranty service on in house vacuum head

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 111
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Gayle - FL - United States 15 May 2019

Our shopping experience was outstanding. Robert was very knowledgeable and patient explaining our vacuum options. Ben, our technician, was on time and extremely professional. It was a neat, clean installation. He took time to explain the entire system. We are very pleased with our new vacuum system.

5 Stars

Nadine H. - FL - United States 24 Jul 2017

Don't settle for less....When you can have THE BEST!!!!!!
Now is the age of mega department stores, and mediocre service and just "ok" quality products.
But if you want commitment to excellent customer service and a dedication to top of the line inventory you need to come meet Robert and his mom Phyllis. The owners for decades of Gator Vac & Sewing in Coral Springs.
For nearly 20 years Robert and his staff "lovingly" took care of my Miele Vacuum. He will know you and he will certainly knows what will fit your needs at any given time. The service is personal and friendly and his lines of superior cleaning have a reputation for excellence that can not be matched be matched by the come and go super stores of today.
Do yourself a great service and drop by-- Meet their team and learn about what truly will make your life easier and healthier. They are the best, and you can forget the rest.

Sincerely Yours,
Nadine Hankin
1200 NW 80th Ave
Apt 104
Margate, FL 33063

5 Stars

Steve E. - FL - United States 13 Jan 2017

Gator Vacuum is the best local supply store for vacuum needs. Their staff are super friendly and knowledgeable and eager to assist. I cannot say enough about them, they are truly the best.

5 Stars

Judy J. 3 Dec 2016

I love Gator vacuum! I have been going there for years. They are so knowledgable about all of their products. Sharon knows everything about the products. She is so friendly too. I trust them completely. They service my vacuum every 6 mos. and should I ever need a new one, you can bet I will be getting one from there. They have so much wonderful inventory. Check out gator vacuum. They are awesome!

5 Stars

HL - FL - United States 9 Jul 2016

Great overall experience. Staff took time to explain problem and was bery flexible with pricing. Great overall experience. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Nina - FL - United States 8 Jul 2016

Pleasant and professional. Job completed in a timely manner. Pleased with service

5 Stars

Andrea S. - VT - United States 29 Mar 2015

Hello potential Miele vacuum shoppers.....I have never written a review before (can you tell)....but I have a heartfelt, completely honest one for you. An incredibly knowledgeable, friendly woman, Sharon spent alot of time with me on the phone, right after I dropped my Miele vacuum and well it was beyond repairing.
I have tripped over, stepped on, dropped down a carpeted staircase and not a scratch before, but this day was different.
It fell out of my suv and fell upon concrete. As I was on a job, I needed to replace it asap. Sharon listened and after anwsering many questions, she came through with the perfect deal for me. She gave me an incredible deal, shared helpful tips about things I never knew about my vacuum and sent it out immediately.
It arrived well packaged, it was truly a blessing as I needed to continue working and I never missed a beat.
For heavens sake, if you are in the market for a new vacuum, there is no other like a Miele. I have been a customer for 15 years and they are the best. Turn your t.v. off when those Dyson or Shark commericals come on.....get a Miele and ask to speak to Sharon at the retail store. She is so wonderful, I promise....she will give you the time, have the answers to all your questions and after all, how many of you actually recieve customer service like that anymore? Thanks Sharon, love Thinkvacuum.com and my miele.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019