GalacticSnowSports.com Customer Review

Here's what Rhett B had to say about GalacticSnowSports.com

Rhett B | Submitted 22 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

Company is very reliable. Product is good quality, affordable and delivery was timely. Would recommend.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit GalacticSnowSports.com

GalacticSnowSports.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,555
About GalacticSnowSports.com
Other Customer Reviews for GalacticSnowSports.com

5 Stars

Derek L 19 Jan 2019

Very easy to use and to understand

5 Stars

Leanne S - IA - United States 15 Jan 2019

Good selection and prices

5 Stars

Devry J 15 Jan 2019

quick and easy

5 Stars

Damion S 14 Jan 2019

size conversions were awesome. I am a beginner and this is my first set of skis. Thanks so much for how easy this was.

5 Stars

Manuel V 12 Jan 2019

User friendly and inuitive

5 Stars

Zhengnan L 12 Jan 2019

good, quick but when I try to pay with my card it always shows the zip code is not the same with the billing address even they are the totally same/

5 Stars

Julie P 31 Dec 2018

This is my 3rd time purchasing skis with Galactic. We used the skis we are replacing for along time. I have been very happy with all of our purchases so far!!

5 Stars

Sarah Z 28 Dec 2018

Affordable skis, good rating system for condition and value, easy to use web site

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019