Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Jun 2017

Happy with the company from beginning to end. John Lang and his crew are very professional and extremely courteous.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Would Recommend 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 328

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Would Recommend

5 Stars Average

Friendly Tree is committed to upholding the highest standards of arboriculture with close adherence to the ANSI standards for expert tree care practices.

We pride ourselves on our thoughtul, craftsmanlike pruning and shaping of tree and shrubs as well as the safest workplace practices in New Jersey.

Our services include tree pruning, tree removal, tree planting, landscape mulch, stump grinding, free tree health and safety inspections, crane service, and topsoil delivery.

Since 1989 we have provided exceptional New Jersey tree service using certified and insured tree experts.

Call us now for a free quote. We look forward to helping you!

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Jul 2017

I have known Friendly Tree by working at Holy Name Church for 15 years and their service to me and the Church is "friendly" and professional beyond words. Mary Sole

5 Stars

TiNA 28 Jun 2017

Very pleased and very relieved at the skill, competency and pleasantness of crew.

5 Stars

Linda kleinberg - NJ - United States 15 Jun 2017

Every time I call friendly tree the people I deal with are always professional and "friendly"! It is easy and efficient when dealing with friendly. The people who come to the house to handle the trees leave my property clean and debris free. I am always impressed.

5 Stars

Walt W - NJ - United States 14 Jun 2017

They did an excellent job and left my property as they found it, all at a very reasonable price.

5 Stars

Peter L 8 Jun 2017

I have used Friendly Tree for many years. The sevice they provide has always been excellent. I have never had a complaint about their work.

5 Stars

Gene D - NJ - United States 13 May 2017

Very professional and listened to our input in trimming the tree. Used them a few years ago on a much bigger job and were pleased then, so we used them again. Cleaned up all debris in yard. very pleased.

5 Stars

Quick E - NJ - United States 21 Nov 2016

We sub contracted FTS to remove a tree at our Client's property. All the people I spoke with at FTS were courteous, professional, and helpful. They scheduled me quickly and the property owner was satisfied with the work. I will definitely use them again.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018