Customer Review

Here's what Walt W had to say about

Walt W | NJ, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2017

They did an excellent job and left my property as they found it, all at a very reasonable price.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Would Recommend 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 328

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Would Recommend

5 Stars Average

Friendly Tree is committed to upholding the highest standards of arboriculture with close adherence to the ANSI standards for expert tree care practices.

We pride ourselves on our thoughtul, craftsmanlike pruning and shaping of tree and shrubs as well as the safest workplace practices in New Jersey.

Our services include tree pruning, tree removal, tree planting, landscape mulch, stump grinding, free tree health and safety inspections, crane service, and topsoil delivery.

Since 1989 we have provided exceptional New Jersey tree service using certified and insured tree experts.

Call us now for a free quote. We look forward to helping you!

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Aug 2017

We were very happy with their service. They did a great job and were very professional .
Would call them again for their service.

5 Stars

JMG - NJ - United States 21 Jul 2017

I have used Friendly Tree for years and am very satisfied with their work; work is done when promised and everyone is very courteous. All grounds are cleaned before men leave.

5 Stars

Jean C - NJ - United States 21 Jul 2017

Professional ,timely, perfect clean up.. the best!!!

5 Stars

Ben - NJ - United States 21 Jun 2017

One problem was could'nt get a day right.

5 Stars

Linda kleinberg - NJ - United States 15 Jun 2017

Every time I call friendly tree the people I deal with are always professional and "friendly"! It is easy and efficient when dealing with friendly. The people who come to the house to handle the trees leave my property clean and debris free. I am always impressed.

5 Stars

Morne - NJ - United States 25 Apr 2017

Very prompt in addressing my initial inquiry into services and even prompter in providing the service once I approved it.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Apr 2017

John was friendly and informative. The pricing was fair and his crew did a great job.

5 Stars

Frank L 13 Apr 2017

Great company. They live up to their name, "friendly."

5 Stars

TG - NJ - United States 21 Mar 2017

They arrived when they said they would, they completed the job as hired to do and left the area clean

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Dec 2016

Pruning of various large Oak trees.
During the quote process did NOT try to upsell and in fact advised me of lesser expensive options.
The crew arrived on time and were very professional. Even performed some additional work that wasn't part of the original job scope.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018