FransWicker.com Customer Review

Here's what Lynda P had to say about FransWicker.com

Lynda P | Submitted 29 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

Always better than I expect. Have been buying pieces for years and still holding up in this southern humid weather.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Click Here to Visit FransWicker.com

FransWicker.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 233

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About FransWicker.com

Fran's has been serving the public as a family run business for over 45 years, offering the finest quality wicker, rattan, teakwood and cast aluminum products at our 100,000 square foot showroom. 

Our wide assortment includes: living rooms, bedrooms, dining rooms, home office, bathroom, children's, porch and patio furniture and much much more. 

As a direct importer with factories around the world, we are able to offer the highest quality, variety of styles and the best pricing found anywhere. 

Fran's has over 120 designer fabrics to choose from, including Sunbrella. Our on-premise custom cushion department allows you to uniquely create or coordinate any room inside or outside your home. 

Our large in stock inventory guarantees fast shipment of your order. 

Fran's Wicker and Rattan Furniture delivers anywhere in the continental U.S., and satisfaction is guaranteed.

Other Customer Reviews for FransWicker.com

5 Stars

Evelyn D - NJ - United States 26 Jun 2018

I just made a purchase at Frans Wicker recommended by friends, they bought 20 yrs ago and said after
cleaning their furniture it still looks new. I found the quality and the service exceptional.. I would recommend
Frans wicker to anyone it is family owned local business for more tha 50 years. This was my third purchase over the years.

5 Stars

Beautiful Teak Set with Sunbrella c - MA - United States 26 Jun 2018

We ordered a teak table, six chairs with cushions, umbrella and winter cover from Fran's at the RI Home Show. We live in a really windy area by the ocean so we needed something sturdy for our deck. This set is gorgeous, looks beautiful and is really really heavy. Fran's makes their own cushions and it shows, they are thicker than what you generally see in the discount stores and the stripes all match so someone took their time in sewing these.

We did have to wait a bit but for this quality we knew we would. We ordered early so we knew we would have our table in time for the Summer. I know we will enjoy this set for years, it really is lovely.

5 Stars

Susan C 26 Jun 2018

Very easy to place order.

5 Stars

MC - MD - United States 11 Jun 2018

The quality of the furniture as always is excellent. However, need to consider and offer options for reducing the shipping cost. Would purchase more but the shipping cost are way too expensive.

5 Stars

Fulvia M 19 Apr 2018

I'm a past customer and your wicker furniture is just great. Just order replacement cushions for my 4 piece furniture. Fantastic buy. Totally satisfied.

5 Stars

Catherine K - NY - United States 13 Mar 2018

I have always loved Fran's Wicker; the only difficulty is the price of wicker. Today, however, I could not pass up this deal on this beautiful lattice cabinet that I have been looking at for years. Thanks.

5 Stars

Sonya N 13 Mar 2017

Fran's Wicker offers high quality furniture and accessories. I have several pieces in my home. I especially like how lightweight and durable the furniture is and easy to clean and maintain.

5 Stars

Janine P - WA - United States 10 Feb 2017

Your site does not work with mac/firefox. Had to use a PC. However, customer service was excellent and I am very happy with the wicker file cabinet. I now own a unique and useful conversation piece.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018