FamilyOfficeDatabases.com Customer Review

Here's what John F had to say about FamilyOfficeDatabases.com

John F | Submitted 22 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

The Family Office Team always delivers as promised!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit FamilyOfficeDatabases.com

FamilyOfficeDatabases.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 35

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About FamilyOfficeDatabases.com
Other Customer Reviews for FamilyOfficeDatabases.com

5 Stars

Caleb E 19 Dec 2016

The Family Office Club's database and content are valuable resources for gaining insight on how to approach a fundraising campaign when family offices are included in the strategy.

5 Stars

Walt M 1 Aug 2016

Great source for everything financial.

5 Stars

Graham 8 Feb 2016

The Team at Family Offices are helpful, courteous and polite.

5 Stars

John D 15 Sep 2015

Invaluable content, easy delivery.

5 Stars

Andrew I 5 Jun 2015

I think the price is fair but I'm new at all this and have no connections or experience with dealing with hedge funds, PEGs, and FO's so it's too early to tell if this product/service will be beneficial or not. I took a quick look at the database, it looks very good from what I saw. Very pleased with the free ticket to one event. Thanks.

5 Stars

Anthony C 11 May 2015

The publication seems to be the most comprehensive of its kind.

5 Stars

John D 2 May 2015

Richard delivered great content as usual. He always has good insight and excellent content. I feel if I dedicated myself I could leave Real Estate with and start a new endeavor with my new found knowledge.

5 Stars

Deborah Jean Marie B 24 Aug 2014

I have been working with Family Offices since 2005 and they are the best. Start with them and save time, energy, and frustration. Love & Peace, Deborah

5 Stars

John D 13 Aug 2014

good

5 Stars

J. Randolph Dumas 13 Aug 2014

Excellent, admirable, professional service. If you are not already, you deserve to be the leader in this field of family office networking and advisory services. Well done.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018