Eliteediting.com Customer Review

Here's what Deborah S had to say about Eliteediting.com

Deborah S | Submitted 8 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

I appreciate being able to get a quote up front and the site is easy to use. The edits were professional and the editor's notes, comments, and responses to the questions I submitted with my order were excellent.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Eliteediting.com

Eliteediting.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 47

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About Eliteediting.com
Other Customer Reviews for Eliteediting.com

5 Stars

John D 14 Feb 2016

This is the second time I use this editing service and I am impressed with it.

5 Stars

Leslie - NC - United States 31 Jan 2016

So far, things have been great. Easy to access and follow website. I am looking forward to seeing my document once edited! I have lots of friends looking for dissertation editing. I am hoping I can refer this site.

5 Stars

Deborah S 8 Dec 2015

I appreciate being able to get a quote up front and the site is easy to use. The edits were professional and the editor's notes, comments, and responses to the questions I submitted with my order were excellent.

5 Stars

John D 4 Nov 2015

awesome

5 Stars

Gerasimos P 4 Nov 2015

?

5 Stars

Carol - OH - United States 12 Oct 2015

Couldn't be more pleased! Not only do they provide excellent editing services, they are able to consistently meet our very tight deadlines. Elite Editing is the go-to company for our business editing needs.

5 Stars

Jay T 9 Oct 2015

Great customer service...let's see how the doc turns out!

5 Stars

Mike A - MD - United States 7 Oct 2015

Elite Editing is a lifesaver! Thanks for the quick turnaround!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018