Eliteediting.com Customer Review

Here's what Carol had to say about Eliteediting.com

Carol | OH, United States | Submitted 12 Oct 2015

Couldn't be more pleased! Not only do they provide excellent editing services, they are able to consistently meet our very tight deadlines. Elite Editing is the go-to company for our business editing needs.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Eliteediting.com

Eliteediting.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 47

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About Eliteediting.com
Other Customer Reviews for Eliteediting.com

5 Stars

Melissa P 7 Apr 2016

so far, so good.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Feb 2016

Quick and easy!

5 Stars

Deborah S 8 Dec 2015

I appreciate being able to get a quote up front and the site is easy to use. The edits were professional and the editor's notes, comments, and responses to the questions I submitted with my order were excellent.

5 Stars

Prem N 29 Nov 2015

Excellent

5 Stars

David C 5 Nov 2015

Simple as can be!

5 Stars

Katelyn - MD - United States 7 Oct 2015

Super professional and got my essay back to me and plenty of time. I would definitely use their services again!

5 Stars

Sophie - NY - United States 7 Oct 2015

I was dubious of an "online" editing agency, fearing that Elite's lack of institutional knowledge of my work would hinder the final outcome of my work. I was wrong--My work was carefully considered and queries were made, making the experience feel personal yet professional. In terms of the quality of editing, this is about as good as it gets. Very impressed.

5 Stars

Jay 7 Oct 2015

Fantastic as always. Thanks for the great service!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018