Eliteediting.com Customer Review

Here's what Sophie had to say about Eliteediting.com

Sophie | NY, United States | Submitted 7 Oct 2015

I was dubious of an "online" editing agency, fearing that Elite's lack of institutional knowledge of my work would hinder the final outcome of my work. I was wrong--My work was carefully considered and queries were made, making the experience feel personal yet professional. In terms of the quality of editing, this is about as good as it gets. Very impressed.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Eliteediting.com

Eliteediting.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 47

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About Eliteediting.com
Other Customer Reviews for Eliteediting.com

5 Stars

Leslie - NC - United States 31 Jan 2016

So far, things have been great. Easy to access and follow website. I am looking forward to seeing my document once edited! I have lots of friends looking for dissertation editing. I am hoping I can refer this site.

5 Stars

John D. 4 Nov 2015

awesome

5 Stars

jacob D. 4 Nov 2015

was very easy to submit hope the whole process is like this

5 Stars

Gerasimos P. 4 Nov 2015

?

5 Stars

Becca V. 3 Nov 2015

Quick and easy!

5 Stars

Lisa B. 29 Oct 2015

The format is easy to use

5 Stars

Carlo G. 17 Oct 2015

Went smooth and easy to understand

5 Stars

Jessica K. - MD - United States 13 Oct 2015

Great job, as always. Thanks for the great service!

5 Stars

Sara - NY - United States 8 Oct 2015

Great experience overall, every time. I go to Elite Editing to avoid embarrassing mistakes in my important documents and presentations. I always end up with a polished and professional presentation delivered by the promised deadline date. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

bellamenterose 7 Oct 2015

I'm always impressed with how much Elite's editors catch, no matter how many times I've read something before submitting it. Thanks for always being on top of your game!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019