Eliteediting.com Customer Review

Here's what Drew P. had to say about Eliteediting.com

Drew P. | MD, United States | Submitted 7 Oct 2015

They far exceeded my expectations. Will certainly be a return customer.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Eliteediting.com

Eliteediting.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 47

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About Eliteediting.com
Other Customer Reviews for Eliteediting.com

5 Stars

José Monte J 3 Sep 2016

Quick and easy. Thank you!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 May 2016

Elite Editing always exceeds my expectations! Thet are very professional and personable. I recommend them to colleagues and clients whenever I can.

5 Stars

Vishall 3 Apr 2016

I love Elite Editing!

5 Stars

Leslie - NC - United States 31 Jan 2016

So far, things have been great. Easy to access and follow website. I am looking forward to seeing my document once edited! I have lots of friends looking for dissertation editing. I am hoping I can refer this site.

5 Stars

Robert B 30 Dec 2015

Hope this editor will be as advertised.

5 Stars

Prem N 29 Nov 2015

Excellent

5 Stars

Carlo G 1 Nov 2015

Good!

5 Stars

bellamenterose 7 Oct 2015

I'm always impressed with how much Elite's editors catch, no matter how many times I've read something before submitting it. Thanks for always being on top of your game!

5 Stars

Kathryn - VA - United States 7 Oct 2015

This company provides the highest-quality, fastest, and most individualized attention I've ever seen among online editing services. The editors are incredibly talented, and the customer service can't be beat! I'd recommend them over any other company out there!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018