Eliteappliance.com Customer Review

Here's what Steve C had to say about Eliteappliance.com

Steve C | CA, United States | Submitted 20 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Great to work with.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Eliteappliance.com

Eliteappliance.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 762

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

3 Stars Average
About Eliteappliance.com

Shop Elite Appliance for luxury appliances from top-rated brands. Browse pro-style ranges, built-in refrigerators, European designer appliances and much more.

Other Customer Reviews for Eliteappliance.com

5 Stars

Vivian B - VA - United States 24 Jul 2018

great

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 11 Jul 2018

Jordan was exceptional! Prior to working with Jordan my experience with purchasing appliances had been overwhelming and scary. However, he answered all of my questions and helped me to make what I think are some wise investments.

The guy who manages the shipping was also super helpful!

5 Stars

Rik S - TX - United States 10 Jul 2018

Mike Goldberg in sales was very helpful.

5 Stars

Patricia C - TX - United States 5 Jul 2018

Very friendly and efficient.

5 Stars

Rod P - TX - United States 29 May 2018

Excellent service and assistance. Will know more after it is installed

5 Stars

Kevin D - MD - United States 27 Apr 2018

Wonderful experience, twice! Two orders, consolidated into one delivery...5 major appliances...arrived and handled perfectly. Delivery company was very responsible and great too. Very very good experience here!

Wish I could post before and after pics of our kitchen with all the new appliances...they're all great!

5 Stars

Jennifer C - TX - United States 24 Apr 2018

Quick, thorough and very helpful! Sent info and pics in a perfect format to see on phone as well as iPad.

5 Stars

Sandra S - CA - United States 17 Mar 2018

Jordan is great, thank you!

5 Stars

Jerry D - CA - United States 23 Feb 2018

Bought a stovetop which came on a palate. There was nothing wrong with this item it was new in the box. All parts and manuals were there and it was or appeared never opened from the factory. Installed and it works great. The only issue which was minor was I bought it and had to wait because they had not received their shipping yet (a slight inconvenience of 12 days) but it was well worth the savings I received. When its time to buy more items I will look at these guys first.

5 Stars

Tanya R - TX - United States 23 Feb 2018

Eddie was great, found me exactly what I was looking for that I couldn't find elsewhere.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018