Eliteappliance.com Customer Review

Here's what Steve C. had to say about Eliteappliance.com

Steve C. | CA, United States | Submitted 20 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Great to work with.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Eliteappliance.com

Eliteappliance.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 930

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

3 Stars Average
About Eliteappliance.com

Shop Elite Appliance for luxury appliances from top-rated brands. Browse pro-style ranges, built-in refrigerators, European designer appliances and much more.

Other Customer Reviews for Eliteappliance.com

5 Stars

Bill V. - CA - United States 1 Feb 2019

Excellent service, great prices, and delivery was on time.

5 Stars

Dennis W. - CO - United States 26 Jan 2019

Just got off the phone with Mike, he was knowledgeable and efficient. Thank you Mike

5 Stars

Alan D. - PA - United States 6 Dec 2018

Great place to do business so far.

5 Stars

Virginia M. - WA - United States 29 Nov 2018

Easy, fast shipping and helpful staff.

5 Stars

Sandy S. - TX - United States 20 Nov 2018

When we purchased one told us dishwasher was back ordered and would not come for 6/8 weeks. Salesman sold us a refrigerator that was too large even though we gave exact measurements. We had to trade out refrigerator. We were not aware the appliances would have to be delivered and installed by an outside individual at a cost of over $500 . Really most only needed a plug in no true installation .

5 Stars

Jack C. - TX - United States 15 Nov 2018

Working with Michael Goldberg was pleasant, factual, considerate. He answered all of our questions, wanted to please all, and completed the transaction. Now we wait for the delivery and installation, which I am confident will happen without consternation of any kind, in a timely manner.

5 Stars

Carol L. - TX - United States 8 Nov 2018

Eddie was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the undercounter refrigerator we ordered. Extremely prompt.

5 Stars

Robert L. - TX - United States 17 Sep 2018

Follow up after install

5 Stars

Mike B. - TX - United States 27 Aug 2018

Very efficient and friendly service

5 Stars

James W. - LA - United States 21 Aug 2018

Eddie was very customer oriented and understood what contractors need

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019