Eliteappliance.com Customer Review

Here's what Linde H had to say about Eliteappliance.com

Linde H | MT, United States | Submitted 17 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Great products and service!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Eliteappliance.com

Eliteappliance.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 823

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

3 Stars Average
About Eliteappliance.com

Shop Elite Appliance for luxury appliances from top-rated brands. Browse pro-style ranges, built-in refrigerators, European designer appliances and much more.

Other Customer Reviews for Eliteappliance.com

5 Stars

Robert L - TX - United States 17 Sep 2018

Follow up after install

5 Stars

Stonewood Custom H - TX - United States 6 Sep 2018

We use Elite in Addison almost exclusively because of our sales representative, Eddy McBroom. Always professional, knowledgeable, helpful and efficent. We refer all of our clients to Eddy.

5 Stars

Amy V - PA - United States 20 Aug 2018

Easy so far! Hope delivery will be just as painless!

5 Stars

Rik S - TX - United States 10 Jul 2018

Mike Goldberg in sales was very helpful.

5 Stars

Kristi S - TX - United States 29 Jun 2018

Everyone there, not just my salesperson Jordan, was always knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, and gave 5 star customer service!
I will never shop anywhere else for appliances and have raved about them to anyone who will listen!

5 Stars

Thoughts 23 May 2018

The product is excellent, however, when it was being installed, the door to the lower over was shattered. The company ordered a new door. Twelve days later, we are waiting for the installation of the new door. We trust that Elite will deliver as promised.

5 Stars

Becky J - TX - United States 5 Apr 2018

Love Elite Appliance. Eddie is great. Johnny Jones is an expert installer.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018