Eliteappliance.com Customer Review

Here's what Linde H. had to say about Eliteappliance.com

Linde H. | MT, United States | Submitted 17 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Great products and service!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Eliteappliance.com

Eliteappliance.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 932

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

3 Stars Average
About Eliteappliance.com

Shop Elite Appliance for luxury appliances from top-rated brands. Browse pro-style ranges, built-in refrigerators, European designer appliances and much more.

Other Customer Reviews for Eliteappliance.com

5 Stars

Randall A. - TX - United States 28 Dec 2018

Fast , easy and ....both Eddie McBroom and Jeremy Cash were very top notch professionals with quick info and educated comparisons to get the right product selected. Both are clearly assets to EA. Well done

5 Stars

Gayle A. - FL - United States 24 Dec 2018

.Edy is awesome. Call to discuss your needs with him. 110% service

5 Stars

Sandy S. - TX - United States 20 Nov 2018

When we purchased one told us dishwasher was back ordered and would not come for 6/8 weeks. Salesman sold us a refrigerator that was too large even though we gave exact measurements. We had to trade out refrigerator. We were not aware the appliances would have to be delivered and installed by an outside individual at a cost of over $500 . Really most only needed a plug in no true installation .

5 Stars

Jack C. - TX - United States 15 Nov 2018

Working with Michael Goldberg was pleasant, factual, considerate. He answered all of our questions, wanted to please all, and completed the transaction. Now we wait for the delivery and installation, which I am confident will happen without consternation of any kind, in a timely manner.

5 Stars

Ted W. - TX - United States 6 Nov 2018

Eddie McBroom proves to be the best sales rep time and again.

5 Stars

Gary R. - TX - United States 23 Sep 2018

Elite Appliance has always been my go to shop. Thanks for everything...

5 Stars

Mary B. - VT - United States 6 Sep 2018

The Bertazzoni stove is a beautiful appliance.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019