EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what gfelsman had to say about EasyDigging.com

gfelsman | CA, United States | Submitted 20 Sep 2014

So far so good, my wife really likes the Pick with the longer handle. It gives more leverage when needed. The pick is sharp and so far we have not been able to bend the pick blade. So many other lightweight picks bend the metal end after a few swings in relative soft dirt. We will buy another in the near future.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,450

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Arktraveler6 - AR - United States 16 Oct 2018

No problems except planter backordered; receivee too late for fall planting. Factory problem, not Easy Digging.

5 Stars

David - IL - United States 16 Oct 2018

your customer service was great, sold me the best toll for the job.

D Charles

5 Stars

Steve R - WA - United States 17 Sep 2018

Very well built. It turned my very thick clay soil over with minimal effort. Shipping was very fast. A great garden tool!

5 Stars

Clyde - CA - United States 17 Aug 2018

The hoe is good quality and what I was looking for - very fast shipping, easy to assemble. Weeds beware!

5 Stars

Will - GA - United States 19 Jul 2018

No problems at all. The item I ordered was on back order from the manufacturer and I was promptly notified by Easy Digging and given an expected ship date. Great customer services, I'd say. I just placed another order with them.

5 Stars

OzarkWoman - AR - United States 18 Jul 2018

This purchase was the second I've made from ED. I also purchased tools for volunteer use at a nearby state park's heritage garden late last year. ED specializes in good quality, sturdy merchandise, including the Hisco brand, which is what this short-handled spade is. Sometimes ED tools are a bit pricy, but in gardening you very often get what you pay for. In 40 years of home gardening, I've learned to buy tools that will stand up to hard use. Otherwise you end up having to buy tools more often to replace ones that aren't up to the challenge, and over time spend far more money.

5 Stars

joe - OH - United States 19 Jun 2018

the meadow creature broad fork (kids brought it for mr fathers day gift) is great .the grape hoe and fork hoe work very well. much better than the garden store junk. i can move some serious amounts of soil and no gas fumes which i saying something given our clay soils.

5 Stars

Trent - UT - United States 23 May 2018

The grub hoe I ordered is a dream to use and the best built digging tool I own. I used it to expand my garden by about 8,000 square feet and it saved me so much time and effort. I am so happy with my purchase.

5 Stars

Doug - OH - United States 17 May 2018

I bought a grape hoe, a grub hoe & an indestructible broadfork. All 3 work as expected, but ESPECIALLY the broadfork! That thing is fabulous! Slow & steady and before you know it you've turned a lot of earth. I'd buy another in a heartbeat, but I won't need to - it probably IS indestructible!

I fully expect my great grandkids will still be using all 3. Built to last! I love it!

5 Stars

DG_SanJoseCa - CA - United States 16 May 2018

The grub hoe comes with metal part and handle separate. It is easy to assemble. I used it to dig a trench 18 inches deep and 30 feet long. The hoe made the work easy and quick. Towads the end the metal end became loose and I'm not certain how to tighten up, but it still works even though it is a bit loose. I think it will last forever.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018