EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what gfelsman had to say about EasyDigging.com

gfelsman | CA, United States | Submitted 20 Sep 2014

So far so good, my wife really likes the Pick with the longer handle. It gives more leverage when needed. The pick is sharp and so far we have not been able to bend the pick blade. So many other lightweight picks bend the metal end after a few swings in relative soft dirt. We will buy another in the near future.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,527

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

Visit us at EasyDigging.com to see all our garden tools.

We have been in business since 2007 and have helped thousands of gardeners and landscapers.

Other Customer Reviews for EasyDigging.com

5 Stars

Bill - OH - United States 16 Jul 2019

I thought the hoe was smaller, more pointed as it was for my wife. However, I love it.
As a cabinetmaker, I try to buy things that are also hand made.
My wife will just have to muddle through until I find a smaller one for her.

5 Stars

OhioRich - OH - United States 19 Jun 2019

The Grub hoe is terrific! Great for taking up sod, digging a path for a walkway. I didn't know such a great tool existed, but I very glad I found it. Makes the work much easier.

5 Stars

Michael - NY - United States 13 Jun 2019

Tools arrived quickly, and we're well made. They really do make digging easier!

5 Stars

Ross H. - MD - United States 22 May 2019

I have used both hoes for breaking existing lawn into beds for vegetables and for small areas less than 100 square feet they are both practical and efficient.

5 Stars

Chuck K. - CO - United States 12 Apr 2019

I love it. The tool is great. Weight and handle length are right. But using it. It does a great job. And it's well made. I'm happy with it. And I'll buy it again. I love it. It's not like the hoe you buy at Home Depot or Lowe's, it's 100 times better.

5 Stars

Richard - FL - United States 20 Feb 2019

I used the Bottom Digger in Florida dirt/sand. The sand caked up in the bucket and took quite an effort to remove each bucketful. I waxed the inside of the bucket and turned the screws around to put the nuts on the outside, opposite to that in the instructions, and it worked much better. Would have liked the scoop to be about an inch wider so it would also work for 4 inch PVC drain.

5 Stars

ROBERT - MI - United States 18 Sep 2018

An excellent hoe.

5 Stars

Jo K. - ME - United States 17 Sep 2018

There's hardly anything to say. Shopping and ordering were easy, delivery was fast, Instructions for attaching the hoe head to the handle were clear, concise, and easy to follow. The tool works well and even this little old lady can use it. I wouldn't necessarily call it 'easy' - it's work - but for me it's easier than using a shovel. I like it a lot and it'll see plenty of use.

5 Stars

Jill A. 17 Aug 2018

I was very pleased to find a website for hand tools to do heavy duty digging for our yard remodel. The grub hoes that I purchased (one in each size) have been doing a great job. And the bonus file has been so very useful on all of our tools!

5 Stars

landscape C. - KY - United States 17 Aug 2018

i am a landscape and install lots of brick and stone borders. i had a similar tool make for me several year ago. i worked great. i was extremely please when i found your tool. we just installed a 100 ft of cobble stone border it wonderful great. glad i found you. just hope you will offer a catalog in the future.
also great service, i had it in about 2 days
john

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019