EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what large H. had to say about EasyDigging.com

large H. | NY, United States | Submitted 4 Jul 2014

The device came on time and packed well. It's sturdy! It does a good job in uniform, pre-dug, flat soil. Not so great on less even or clumpy soil surfaces. Small seeds are problematic - too tight and the seed discs wont spin - to loose and the small seeds collect under the disc rather than being planted. I ended up planting the carrots, radishes and lettuce by hand.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
EasyDigging.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,508

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

K1venom - CA - United States 16 Apr 2019

I live in Livermore California the dirt here is very rocky and dry I had used A rotor hammer to break up the dirt This method was very time consuming I had seen us a few videos on this grub hoe decided to give it a chance went with a 6" blade also got the point of hoe I was able to complete my task in half the time I'm very pleased just wish I had bought it sooner

5 Stars

Donnie - AR - United States 16 Apr 2019

Very good experience! Greg was very helpful when I had trouble with ordering due to some computer issues. The tools I received were first quality - very nice. I only dinged a star on price because, well, you have to pay extra for good tools - they ARE good tools but I still like bigbox bargain prices! :)

I have used both my tools and although one is not quite the right fit for the job it is about the best I could come up with and the tool itself is excellent, it WILL be useful for other tasks in the future. It is welcome member of my tool kit. The other shovel has proven to be GREAT! It has helped me in my trenching drudgery immensely and I hope it holds up to years of use and abuse! :)

5 Stars

Manuel - FL - United States 15 Jan 2019

Excellent products that make gardening so much easier in less time.
Like all tools you must have the right tool for the right job. Let these Easy Digging tools work for you with less effort.

5 Stars

Dennis - CT - United States 16 Oct 2018

I bought both the pick ax and the 6 inch hoe. Both were very well made and durable. I used the pick ax to break up the dirt and then used the 6 inch hoe to scrape out trench. Worked great!

5 Stars

David - IL - United States 16 Oct 2018

your customer service was great, sold me the best toll for the job.

D Charles

5 Stars

Daniel - CA - United States 17 Aug 2018

The product I received was good quality and works as needed. I recommend this tool to anyone that likes quality tools.

5 Stars

Folksteader 26 Jul 2018

Superior products with the look and feel of 'forever tools'. I'll never buy big-box mass produced junk tools as long as options like this are available.

5 Stars

Pau S. - ME - United States 18 Jul 2018

I bought the six inch grub hoe by accident, I actually wanted the grape hoe, but when it arrived I couldnt part with it so I bought both, now I have the whole line up of tools from ez digging.

I had enough of the cheap stamped steel, both Ameerican and Chinese,that passes for the norm these days,
that infereior quality will not hold up to the the rocky Maine soil, but these do!


Paul Strout

5 Stars

mm - AR - United States 18 Jul 2018

I ordered the 6" grub hoe and am very pleased with the quality of the tool; the service was excellent and delivery time on par. Will gladly do business here again.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019