EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what large H. had to say about EasyDigging.com

large H. | NY, United States | Submitted 4 Jul 2014

The device came on time and packed well. It's sturdy! It does a good job in uniform, pre-dug, flat soil. Not so great on less even or clumpy soil surfaces. Small seeds are problematic - too tight and the seed discs wont spin - to loose and the small seeds collect under the disc rather than being planted. I ended up planting the carrots, radishes and lettuce by hand.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
EasyDigging.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,527

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

Visit us at EasyDigging.com to see all our garden tools.

We have been in business since 2007 and have helped thousands of gardeners and landscapers.

Other Customer Reviews for EasyDigging.com

5 Stars

Doris - SC - United States 20 Jun 2019

The EasyDigging.com item I ordered was a gift for a relative. I knew that she would enjoy it, because I have owned a sharpshooter digging instrument for many years, and literally could not be without it. Yes, I will endorse this product any day, any time.

5 Stars

Ben R. - IL - United States 19 Jun 2019

Very happy with my purchase, these people are a pleasure to deal with!

5 Stars

Virgin . - PA - United States 19 Jun 2019

I am a novice gardener and recently purchased a property with massive gardens. Purchased grape and swage hoe for weeding beds. Spoke with ED rep for advice-very satisfied with my purchase. Use tools every day. Excellent quality and fast shipping.

5 Stars

Jeremy - TN - United States 9 Mar 2019

Love y'all. I always mention you in my workshops and lectures.

5 Stars

Richard - FL - United States 20 Feb 2019

I used the Bottom Digger in Florida dirt/sand. The sand caked up in the bucket and took quite an effort to remove each bucketful. I waxed the inside of the bucket and turned the screws around to put the nuts on the outside, opposite to that in the instructions, and it worked much better. Would have liked the scoop to be about an inch wider so it would also work for 4 inch PVC drain.

5 Stars

JasonL - GA - United States 28 Jan 2019

I was looking for a unique digging tool for cleaning our floor trenches at work. We had tried shovels of various types in the past and they didn't always work the best. I found the trenching tool at Easy Digging and it was a perfect match. It makes digging out the trench a lot easier and more productive.

5 Stars

THE M. - UT - United States 17 Dec 2018

VERY GOOD QUALITY HOES.

5 Stars

Phill R. - OH - United States 25 Aug 2018

Saving my money for more easy digging tools

5 Stars

Kerry - SD - United States 19 Jul 2018

The question that ought to have been but was not in the series of automatically generated questions about Easy Digging is, "How dumb were our questions overall?". What, for example, is an "Overall shopping experience"? That one I'd have given four question marks, and six "Huh's?".
I bought the stab planter. I haven't used it yet, but the first thing I did was look at it very carefully. The different seed cylinders, (there are six of them), should be terrific for corn, and, as it says on the tin, larger seeds. That they are rotating cylinders and not rotating wheels seems a plus in the direction of simplicity. The instructions are relatively clear and easy to follow, though I think the instructions to use the tab which delivers either one, two or three seeds might be mixed about. But as the instructions recommend, try the planter out on a brick and seed how many seeds come out. The body of the planter has, as they say, a side for seeds and a side to deliver fertilizer. The latter in I believe, IIRC, 1/2 tsp., and then greater amounts. The plastic plate at the bottom of the 'plunger', and the plunger itself could be weak. (I don't think it would resist angled stresses.)
I haven't yet used it, correct. Though I've made some trial plunges, and the soil into which I tried was quite firm. I'd loosen the soil somewhat first
Delivery time really was five star, as is the tool, and the web site/sites. (Clothe's pins. Wow!)

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019