EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what kevins had to say about EasyDigging.com

kevins | MI, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2014

your product worked great I plant 1/2 an acre in about 2 hours it would have taken us days to plant all of it by hand.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,472

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Arktraveler6 - AR - United States 16 Oct 2018

No problems except planter backordered; receivee too late for fall planting. Factory problem, not Easy Digging.

5 Stars

ROBERT - MI - United States 18 Sep 2018

An excellent hoe.

5 Stars

Mike A. - PA - United States 20 Aug 2018

Bought the Bottom Digger to help me dig a 33' long 5+ foot deep trench in a hard to reach area. I couldn't have done the job without the Bottom Digger. I had to fabricate a handle that held the head at a different angle for the bottom 2', but that was easy to do. A great tool; well made and exactly what I needed to complete the task.

5 Stars

Rick 31 Jul 2018

Works great for weeding a large garden

5 Stars

Debbie 20 Jul 2018

These hoe's are amazing. I have chopped bunches and bunches of weeds and briars.

5 Stars

Josephus - TN - United States 18 Jul 2018

We bought the 4' grub and 8' grape hoes...best garden hoes I've ever used. Would buy again in a heartbeat. Wish they still sold the smaller hand hoes.

5 Stars

Ken - CA - United States 19 Jun 2018

I bought the broad fork. it is quiet and provides good physical and mental therapy. Broke up soil deeper than my rototiller.

5 Stars

Byron W. - OR - United States 19 Jun 2018

Great Product!!!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019