EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what kevins had to say about EasyDigging.com

kevins | MI, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2014

your product worked great I plant 1/2 an acre in about 2 hours it would have taken us days to plant all of it by hand.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,492

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Susan - TX - United States 3 Apr 2019

My garden loves my new single wheel hoe and so do I...easy to assemble and to use.

5 Stars

Stan - ME - United States 27 Mar 2019

Great experience. Love my new tool. I am 6'3" and truly love the longer handle.

5 Stars

Thomas - AR - United States 23 Mar 2019

I bought my stuff. It was what I ordered. It was reasonably well packaged. It got here in a reasonable amount of time. It was priced right in there. I would use this company again.

5 Stars

Troy - NM - United States 15 Mar 2019

Awesome, great, excellent! Love these products. Made to last and I love them.

5 Stars

Jason - FL - United States 15 Jan 2019

Great price and fast, free shipping. These tools are far and away better than anything at the local big box chain, and about 1/2 the price.

5 Stars

Chris - PA - United States 18 Oct 2018

The web site was easy to use. Products came quickly. I had no problems so did not have to contact customer service. I have not used them yet as they were not assembled, I would have preferred the product to be ready to use when opened. I am senior and now have to have someone put together as I don't seen to get them tight enough.

5 Stars

Laura - TN - United States 22 Sep 2018

My new Grub Hoe is so easy to use, it's almost like cheating.

5 Stars

Peter L. - NY - United States 20 Jun 2018

Good product...Good company to rely on.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019