EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what kevins had to say about EasyDigging.com

kevins | MI, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2014

your product worked great I plant 1/2 an acre in about 2 hours it would have taken us days to plant all of it by hand.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,450

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Chris - PA - United States 18 Oct 2018

The web site was easy to use. Products came quickly. I had no problems so did not have to contact customer service. I have not used them yet as they were not assembled, I would have preferred the product to be ready to use when opened. I am senior and now have to have someone put together as I don't seen to get them tight enough.

5 Stars

SCOTT - BC - Canada 17 Sep 2018

This is the best hoe out there! Very, very tough and strong!

5 Stars

Jo K - ME - United States 17 Sep 2018

There's hardly anything to say. Shopping and ordering were easy, delivery was fast, Instructions for attaching the hoe head to the handle were clear, concise, and easy to follow. The tool works well and even this little old lady can use it. I wouldn't necessarily call it 'easy' - it's work - but for me it's easier than using a shovel. I like it a lot and it'll see plenty of use.

5 Stars

Edward - MD - United States 18 Jul 2018

This is a great tool for a fair price.

5 Stars

Peter L - NY - United States 20 Jun 2018

Good product...Good company to rely on.

5 Stars

Greene - AR - United States 20 Jun 2018

The tools arrived promptly and are of excellent quality. My shovel and hoes are a joy to use!

5 Stars

Doug - OH - United States 17 May 2018

I bought a grape hoe, a grub hoe & an indestructible broadfork. All 3 work as expected, but ESPECIALLY the broadfork! That thing is fabulous! Slow & steady and before you know it you've turned a lot of earth. I'd buy another in a heartbeat, but I won't need to - it probably IS indestructible!

I fully expect my great grandkids will still be using all 3. Built to last! I love it!

5 Stars

Let the tools work for y - FL - United States 16 May 2018

All the products I have bought so far have made my gardening so much easier. I can accomplish more by working less and let the tool do the extra work. I guess that is why it is called " Easy Digging". Thanks

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018