EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Deb B. had to say about EasyDigging.com

Deb B. | WA, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2014

Amazing quality product. Perfect for creating the ditches I needed for water drainage - Thanks!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,492

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Donna K. - TN - United States 5 Apr 2019

Shipping was very fast, despite a weather related delay. I love the meadow broadfork. It is easy to use and very heavy duty. I am a 59 year old woman and can easily manage it.
I haven't had as much time to use the wheel hoe. I do find the handles to be a bit high even when set at the lowest level. I am only 5'4', so it may be easier to use for a slightly taller person. I am hoping to make some adjustments to the handle length.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - CA - United States 16 Jan 2019

Hi Greg,
Maybe I made a mistake and ordered the handle unfinished? But having it unfinished for me was a big inconvenience. Otherwise I really like all your tools.
Thank you
Steve Fonken

5 Stars

Darren - KS - United States 15 Jan 2019

Great tools. Built to last. Great prices. We have 2 of the double wheel Hoss cultivators in our family now. Keep it up!!

5 Stars

Heath - TX - United States 15 Jan 2019

Excellent tools. Thank you

5 Stars

Laura - TN - United States 22 Sep 2018

My new Grub Hoe is so easy to use, it's almost like cheating.

5 Stars

Take B. 19 Jul 2018

My goal is to get rid of the grass in my yard and to plant ground cover and xeriscape the yard so it doesn't require so much water. I have used the grape hoe (to move mulch around), the pointed hoe to dig up a fire pit that had rocks in it), and the grub hoe (for digging up the grass and tilling the soil), and each works very well for different uses. i used the grub hoe to help plant two trees and it was out-performing the shovel being used by the other person, especially when we had to take out some larger roots. A couple of swings and the roots broke off easily.

I highly recommend these tools, and I know I will use them over and over. I especially like the chart of the different tools and their uses. They helped me choose my order and also are useful as I get to know the tools and their uses.

5 Stars

Peggy - VT - United States 18 Jul 2018

Hoes are strong, sturdy and will last years. Simple to assemble. Very satisfied. Small farm, little mechanization and these hoes provide a good defense against those pesky "weeds"! Thank you.

5 Stars

Greene - AR - United States 20 Jun 2018

The tools arrived promptly and are of excellent quality. My shovel and hoes are a joy to use!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019