EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Deb B had to say about EasyDigging.com

Deb B | WA, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2014

Amazing quality product. Perfect for creating the ditches I needed for water drainage - Thanks!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,450

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Jill A 17 Aug 2018

I was very pleased to find a website for hand tools to do heavy duty digging for our yard remodel. The grub hoes that I purchased (one in each size) have been doing a great job. And the bonus file has been so very useful on all of our tools!

5 Stars

Clyde - CA - United States 17 Aug 2018

The hoe is good quality and what I was looking for - very fast shipping, easy to assemble. Weeds beware!

5 Stars

Peter L - NY - United States 20 Jun 2018

Good product...Good company to rely on.

5 Stars

Jose L - CA - United States 20 Jun 2018

My order came as scheduled and in good condition. It is great to have a place to buy great quality gardening tools. Great service!

5 Stars

C. G. Moody 19 Jun 2018

The grubbing hoe I purchased from you was a dream to use for moving lots of earth, as compared to a regular garden hoe or a mattock pick.

5 Stars

Ed - NC - United States 19 Jun 2018

I had a great experience using EasyDigging.com. Delivered as expected, no issues and at a better price than the manufacturer's own website.

5 Stars

Harrison R - CA - United States 18 May 2018

The grape hoe cut my extensive weeding time by at least 2/3rds! Its traditional and timeless design make weeding a relatively pleasant task. The design of the hoe optimizes slicing weed roots about a 1 to 2 inches below the surface. As always, maintaining a sharp cutting edge really makes mincemeat of those stubborn weeds even in compacted soil. Wish I had known of this particular hoe many years ago! Thoroughly recommend EasyDigging.com and their products!

5 Stars

Calex 16 May 2018

These tools are amazing. Highest quality garden tools I've ever bought. I would definitely buy from Easydigging.com again. Thank you!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018