EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Deb B. had to say about EasyDigging.com

Deb B. | WA, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2014

Amazing quality product. Perfect for creating the ditches I needed for water drainage - Thanks!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,472

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Bart - OH - United States 18 Dec 2018

Thought I would have to wait until spring to break up some clay that was from a pond I dug 20 years ago to make a pasture for my pony. It was hard clay. Well it was in the 40's in Ohio and I was curious so I gave it a try and I was very pleased with it. I thought it was pricey but after using it, it is well built and will last. It did wear me out so if you are afraid of hard work this might not be for you, but I really enjoy the workout. Very nice tool.

5 Stars

THE M. - UT - United States 17 Dec 2018

VERY GOOD QUALITY HOES.

5 Stars

ROBERT - MI - United States 18 Sep 2018

An excellent hoe.

5 Stars

John - CA - United States 17 Sep 2018

Great products. Can't typically buy this quality in big home product stores

5 Stars

Adam - WI - United States 17 Sep 2018

My grub hoe and Italian hoe are fantastic. They are probably my favorite tools now. Shipping was fast. Price was good.

5 Stars

N. A. - FL - United States 17 Aug 2018

Great Broadfork but you soon realize you have muscles you haven't used in years. LOL

5 Stars

Pau S. - ME - United States 18 Jul 2018

I bought the six inch grub hoe by accident, I actually wanted the grape hoe, but when it arrived I couldnt part with it so I bought both, now I have the whole line up of tools from ez digging.

I had enough of the cheap stamped steel, both Ameerican and Chinese,that passes for the norm these days,
that infereior quality will not hold up to the the rocky Maine soil, but these do!


Paul Strout

5 Stars

Josephus - TN - United States 18 Jul 2018

We bought the 4' grub and 8' grape hoes...best garden hoes I've ever used. Would buy again in a heartbeat. Wish they still sold the smaller hand hoes.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019