EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Ryan had to say about EasyDigging.com

Ryan | PA, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2014

Very reliable company; flexible and willing to accommodate and customize itself to fit the needs of this customer. I was very pleased with my interaction. Godspeed all you diggers!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,527

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

Visit us at EasyDigging.com to see all our garden tools.

We have been in business since 2007 and have helped thousands of gardeners and landscapers.

Other Customer Reviews for EasyDigging.com

5 Stars

Ed - NC - United States 16 Jul 2019

Bought 2 grub hoes and they arrived well packaged and into good condition, After some set up, used the tools and they are very hefty and stout tools. I'm glad I made the purchase. These hoes will will see years of hard use.

5 Stars

JOHN - WI - United States 4 Jun 2019

high arch hoe--love it

5 Stars

Jeremy - TN - United States 9 Mar 2019

Love y'all. I always mention you in my workshops and lectures.

5 Stars

Darren - KS - United States 15 Jan 2019

Great tools. Built to last. Great prices. We have 2 of the double wheel Hoss cultivators in our family now. Keep it up!!

5 Stars

Bart - OH - United States 18 Dec 2018

Thought I would have to wait until spring to break up some clay that was from a pond I dug 20 years ago to make a pasture for my pony. It was hard clay. Well it was in the 40's in Ohio and I was curious so I gave it a try and I was very pleased with it. I thought it was pricey but after using it, it is well built and will last. It did wear me out so if you are afraid of hard work this might not be for you, but I really enjoy the workout. Very nice tool.

5 Stars

Bob - MO - United States 18 Nov 2018

I ordered a Grub Hoe and a small Maddock. Both arrived in a timely manner and in good condition. These are heirloom tools - tools not only like my grandfather used but just like he HAD. Quality products that will allow me to reforest my clay soil land without hurting my back.

5 Stars

Shawn C. - CA - United States 18 Oct 2018

Outstanding quality and performance. I have grown so tired of 'disposable' products. These hoes will outlive me. Very happy customer!

5 Stars

Zeus - VA - United States 17 Aug 2018

Got the 6" grub hoe and Chillington fork hoe. They are easy to use and way better than what you'd find in big box stores.

I found the handle to be weaker than what I was used to in East Africa. They use oval shaped handles there (like what you find with mattocks) and which prevents the hoe from spinning if loose and also gives it better firmness.

Overall these are the best tools I could find in the US for small gardening tasks and would highly recommend them.

5 Stars

Rick 31 Jul 2018

Works great for weeding a large garden

5 Stars

Folksteader 26 Jul 2018

Superior products with the look and feel of 'forever tools'. I'll never buy big-box mass produced junk tools as long as options like this are available.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019