EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Tony had to say about EasyDigging.com

Tony | AR, United States | Submitted 4 Mar 2014

Doesn't seem to work well in soft dirt.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
EasyDigging.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,527

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

Visit us at EasyDigging.com to see all our garden tools.

We have been in business since 2007 and have helped thousands of gardeners and landscapers.

Other Customer Reviews for EasyDigging.com

5 Stars

Wil A. - WI - United States 22 May 2019

Very happy with Easy Digging order and follow
Up.
Not, however, thrilled with the Hoss seeder.
Will keep it and tweak it but it's not worth the money.

5 Stars

Susan - TX - United States 3 Apr 2019

My garden loves my new single wheel hoe and so do I...easy to assemble and to use.

5 Stars

Jeremy - TN - United States 9 Mar 2019

Love y'all. I always mention you in my workshops and lectures.

5 Stars

Kuha - NV - United States 4 Mar 2019

I bought the nicest shovel I own.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 16 Jan 2019

Really nice.

5 Stars

THE M. - UT - United States 17 Dec 2018

VERY GOOD QUALITY HOES.

5 Stars

Volkrider - FL - United States 16 Oct 2018

This was a solid, well built item; unlike the big hardware store brands. You can use it with some force and not worry if it is going to break.

5 Stars

Laura - TN - United States 22 Sep 2018

My new Grub Hoe is so easy to use, it's almost like cheating.

5 Stars

Mike A. - PA - United States 20 Aug 2018

Bought the Bottom Digger to help me dig a 33' long 5+ foot deep trench in a hard to reach area. I couldn't have done the job without the Bottom Digger. I had to fabricate a handle that held the head at a different angle for the bottom 2', but that was easy to do. A great tool; well made and exactly what I needed to complete the task.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019