EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Kerry had to say about EasyDigging.com

Kerry | SD, United States | Submitted 19 Jul 2018

The question that ought to have been but was not in the series of automatically generated questions about Easy Digging is, "How dumb were our questions overall?". What, for example, is an "Overall shopping experience"? That one I'd have given four question marks, and six "Huh's?".
I bought the stab planter. I haven't used it yet, but the first thing I did was look at it very carefully. The different seed cylinders, (there are six of them), should be terrific for corn, and, as it says on the tin, larger seeds. That they are rotating cylinders and not rotating wheels seems a plus in the direction of simplicity. The instructions are relatively clear and easy to follow, though I think the instructions to use the tab which delivers either one, two or three seeds might be mixed about. But as the instructions recommend, try the planter out on a brick and seed how many seeds come out. The body of the planter has, as they say, a side for seeds and a side to deliver fertilizer. The latter in I believe, IIRC, 1/2 tsp., and then greater amounts. The plastic plate at the bottom of the 'plunger', and the plunger itself could be weak. (I don't think it would resist angled stresses.)
I haven't yet used it, correct. Though I've made some trial plunges, and the soil into which I tried was quite firm. I'd loosen the soil somewhat first
Delivery time really was five star, as is the tool, and the web site/sites. (Clothe's pins. Wow!)

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,527

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

Visit us at EasyDigging.com to see all our garden tools.

We have been in business since 2007 and have helped thousands of gardeners and landscapers.

Other Customer Reviews for EasyDigging.com

5 Stars

Ed - NC - United States 16 Jul 2019

Bought 2 grub hoes and they arrived well packaged and into good condition, After some set up, used the tools and they are very hefty and stout tools. I'm glad I made the purchase. These hoes will will see years of hard use.

5 Stars

Kim S. - CO - United States 20 Jun 2019

I bought the grub hoe. The metal part that strikes the ground is heavy and solid, and the handle is very strong. All around a robust tool. I followed the instructions on how to install the head on the handle and it was spot on. Also, I ordered it on a Friday and it was here on Monday, great service! It is nice to buy something that is as good as described by the seller!

5 Stars

3Putt - NV - United States 19 Jun 2019

We are removing some old lawn and putting in stepping stones and surrounding ground cover. Our soil here in Nevada has a lot of clay. The Grubbing Hoe works great for digging out the grass and getting enough depth to easily set the stones and plant the cover. Because of the mass and sharp edge, it does not take a lot of heavy lifting to get the results needed. The key is to wet the ground thoroughly if you have some compacted or heavy rooted grass and then just take small sections at a time, usually a couple of inches. Patience while taking your time and the job will be done very quickly and efficiently.

5 Stars

Daniel - CA - United States 24 May 2019

My grub hoe is great. Makes removing weeds easier than with my old hoe. I would recommend this product.

5 Stars

DMO - CA - United States 16 Apr 2019

I never used a grub hoe before and wasn't sure this tool would work but after using it for the 1st time I realized it was a good choice. I purchased another for a family member. I am sure they will love it.. I would recommend this tool if you have to dig up soil/ weeds....

5 Stars

jim - NC - United States 21 Feb 2019

the shopping experience, delivery, and product quality all were excellent - I just wish I knew ahead of time that I would have to assemble the separate pieces that would be arriving... thought I was getting fully assembled products... maybe I overlooked this info on the website? It wasn't a showstopper, it just delayed my project a few days because I needed to set-up an assembly area to do the assembly correctly. Overall still very satisfied.

5 Stars

THE M. - UT - United States 17 Dec 2018

VERY GOOD QUALITY HOES.

5 Stars

Warren - CT - United States 19 Jul 2018

Dear Greg,
Best gardening tools I have ever purchased! I am going to use the 3-prong tool for digging potatoes which will do a great job. The pointed tool I have used for making furrows for planting seeds, and it is a superb tool for digging weeds out of the garden.
So happy to have found your company -- Warren
P.S. If you a printed catalog, please send me a copy: Warren Elliott, 14 Westbrook Road, Deep River CT 06417

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019